Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Newest V5.017 Kess V2.47 ECU Programmer Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation

Newest V5.017 Kess V2.47 ECU Programmer Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation

Latest price:149.99
85.9943% off
  • Item No. SE137-C2
  • Free Shipping

1. Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, newly add 140+ protocols,no tokens Limitation, program safer and more stable!
2. Newest software: Ksuite V2.47;Latest Firmware: V5.017
3. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER for free, sent online
​​​​​​​Newest K-Suite V2.47 Software , Newly Add  7400+  Vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.Tomasz DeCanio on Feb 25, 2018
The FW 5017 is different with KESS 4036?
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 25, 2018
Hello ,Mr.Tomasz DeCanio
they are software is not same,please don't use kess 5.017 software on kess 4036.
our kess 5.017 supports more European models,Kess v5.017 is more powerful.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by John on Feb 25, 2018
tested on my Chevrolet Aveo 2009 and Chevrolet Captiva 2012,working OK
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 25, 2018
Hello ,Dear John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Ryan lock on Feb 25, 2018
I'm very satisfied, everything working OK
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 25, 2018
Hello ,Mr Ryan lock
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Ms.Gibbons on Jan 27, 2018
Does not work at all and when you tell them it’s broke all they can do is ask you to send a picture, when I asked to return it the won’t even respond to me
Replied by Eason on Jan 30, 2018
Hello,
Please tell us your order number, We did not find your order , thank you!

Regards
by Mantas Mierkis on Nov 25, 2017
Hello,
I have problems when reading vw t5 AXB, get error "error while preparing the reading" how i can fix this?
Also can I get tokens reset tutorial for this one? thank you
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,
For  error "error while preparing the reading", could you send the picture show to us? This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
And for this device, No Tokens Need for all vehicles, no tokens reset button, you can use for lifetime.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.