Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Red PCB! V7.020 KTAG V2.25 K-TAG EU Version ECU Programmer with Unlimited Token Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 for free Shipping from UK

Red PCB! V7.020 KTAG V2.25 K-TAG EU Version ECU Programmer with Unlimited Token Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 for free Shipping from UK

Latest price:150.00
85.9943% off
  • Item No. SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

1. V7.020 KTAG EU Version with Red PCB(with Murata filters), support online operation, no tokens need.
2. V7.020 K-TAG with GPT cable for Bosch MED17, with wider vehicle coverage of cars, trucks, motorcycle, tractors, boats.
3. Software Version: V2.25; Firmware Version: V7.020
4. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 DRIVER for free, sent online

Write a review

by alex zandavas on Dec 17, 2018
Received Ktag with archive error on disk for two weeks couldn't get ktag to work. Poor support.
Have to return it and buy elsewhere.
Replied by Eason on Dec 19, 2018
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience, about this error, can you show the picture or video? this is our email: sales@obdexpress
You can send it. thank you!

Regards
by Daniele on Nov 26, 2018
Buongiorno Volevo sapere se fa anche moto e più precisamente la Mitsubishi montata su kawasaki zx10r 2005. Grazie
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2018
Ciao,
Questa è la lista di supporto auto, puoi vedere:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ksuite-support-cars-model-list.pdf

grazie!
by Mr.federico on Jul 29, 2018
hello,
with this tool can i read all tricore mcu by boot mode?
I need to clone pcr 2.1 and mev 17.2.2 with full mcu read.
Can this tool read the pin in the mcu?
THanks
Replied by Eason on Jul 29, 2018
Hello,
This is support list, you can check:  http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ksuite-support-cars-model-list.pdf

Thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Marcelo Matas on Apr 17, 2018
It’s a good tool for the price, but unfortunately it can’t read EDC17C50 by boot. Error comes on 77% in reading process.
Replied by Eason on Apr 18, 2018
Hello,
For this error, can you send the picture to us? this is our email:  sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
by Mr.Mario on Dec 20, 2017
Buona sera nel cd d istallazione ce la cartella help in italiano che é corrotta si può avere una buona un help italiano non corrotto??
Replied by Eason on Dec 20, 2017
Hello,
For "help folder in Italian that is corrupt " , can you send the picture to us? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mohamad Sapie on Nov 29, 2017
hello, obdexpress ,can this tunning connect network?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 29, 2017
Hello,dear Mohamad Sapie

nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Yes, this ktag can connect with Network

B.R
OBDexpress
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.