Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR H100 Ford/ Mazda Car Key Programmer Supports 2016/ 2017/ 2018 Models like F150/ F250/ F350 Shipping from UK

OBDSTAR H100 Ford/ Mazda Car Key Programmer Supports 2016/ 2017/ 2018 Models like F150/ F250/ F350 Shipping from UK

Latest price:149.00
113.0024% off
  • Item No. SK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 car key programmer is OBDSTAR F100 Update version. Compare with OBDSTAR F100 Car List, OBDSTAR H100 Key Programmer add more newest car models such as 2016/ 2017/ 2018 years.H100 Key Programmer can do F150/F250/F350 now. It’s the best Ford Key Programmer and Mazda Key Programmer now.

Write a review

by Mr.Maciej on May 11, 2020
Hello,
Will it code the key to the MK7 2018 USA fiesta?
Greetings.
Replied by Eason on May 19, 2020
sorry, it can not support
by Mr.Juan on Dec 24, 2019
tested on Mazda 3 hatchback 2014. Took a couple of tires to get the right model for the year correct for a keyless ignition. Pick the "smart key" option if you do have that.

Once key was lost, and I wanted to wipe out all key and reteach the previous key along with two new ones. First as a test I added a new key, it worked well giving me confidence to wipe out all keys. Then I retaught it the original key, and the two extras. All keys work and saved several hundred!
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello Mr.Juan
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!
Regards
by Camacho on Dec 24, 2019
This is very worthy of my four days of waiting. The price of the shipping with DHL was included in the price of the item. It works perfectly. The communication with the seller is very good and quick.
obdstar h100
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello, Dear Camacho
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
by Messi Sillah on Dec 24, 2019
Very good quality, original box and brand new machine ! It's the best choice!
Replied #1. by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello, Dear Messi Sillah
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
Replied #2. by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello, Dear Messi Sillah
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
by Jason on Dec 24, 2019
I have a question, Can OBDSTAR H100 do a key program on ford Mondeo 2013
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello, Dear Jason
Yes, it can 
Any further question pls feel free to contact us

Regards
by Ibrahim on Dec 24, 2019
Nice tool! it can do key programmer on Ford transit 2007-2012
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello,Dear Ibrahim
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
by Zak Mustafa on Dec 24, 2019
VW Touran 2 Change Milleage
Skoda Fabia 12/2016 Mileage change works
VW Sharan 2015 km change ok
Т5 - 2014. Ok
Т6 - 2017. Ok
Fabia MQB 1016. Ok
Golf 2015 1.4. MQB Ok✅
Replied #1. by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello,Dear Zak Mustafa
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!
Regards
Replied #2. by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello,Dear Zak Mustafa
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!
Regards
by Altin Thaqi on Dec 24, 2019
very quick shipping...works 100% online update also working 100%
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 24, 2019
Hello,Dear Altin Thaqi
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
by Mr. Krisztián Császár on Aug 7, 2019

Working perfectly.
I have a question.
The Distributor code is required to register for OBDSTAR.
What should I write here?
Replied by Eason on Aug 7, 2019
Hello,
The Distributor code is :860755B1
thank you!
Regards
by Mr.Mouktar Moradi on Feb 12, 2019
Hello sorry just I want to ask you a question how many days will take for this item to arrive in Ireland ltem No SK236
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
Usually the delivery time is 3-7 working days, thank you!
by Moukhtar on Feb 12, 2019
Hello
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
what can i do for you? sir.

thank you!
Regards
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.