Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
BEST
Ford IDS V108.01 Software for All Ford VCM,VCM2, VXDIAG Ford

Ford IDS V108.01 Software for All Ford VCM,VCM2, VXDIAG Ford

24.99
  • Item No. SP177-S3
  • Free Shipping

Ford IDS V108.01 Software for All Ford VCM,VCM2,VXDIAG
1. Support Online Programming.
2. Supports Multi-languages.
3. Supports All Windows System.

Write a review

by Mr.MICHEL on Mar 10, 2019
BONJOUR
pouvez Vous me faire l installation en ligne
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2019
Hello,
yes, if you want buy, we can send the software download link to you  by email. thank you!

Regards
by Mr. Martin Murphy on Dec 28, 2018
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOCEbit_bag

does not work
Replied by Eason on Dec 28, 2018
Hello,
why does not work? can you show the picture or video? this is email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. Martin Murphy on Nov 26, 2018
install Ford IDS V108.01 Software on windows xp 32bit windows 7 not working
link to my YouTube proving it does not work

https://youtu.be/KWb7-b7w3Hw
Replied by Eason on Dec 19, 2018
Hello,
please see this software install video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOCEbit_bag

thank you!
​​​​​​​Regards
by Mr. Kovacs Adrian on Nov 19, 2018
The software is not 108, it is v86 combined with 108 (HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Ford Motor Company\IDS) and it is full of viruses and chinese crapy sofware. I have scanned the system with kaspersky antivirus and malwarebyte = aprox 80 viruses. I am afraid to connect my device to not damage something.
I would NOT recommend this purchase, maybe this is the reason of this low price.
Replied by Eason on Nov 21, 2018
Hello,
Don't worry, this software does not carry a virus, please turn off your anti-virus software.
thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. Martin Murphy on Oct 28, 2018
-Will this communicate and re-programme ABS anti-lock brake system.
- What are the latest calibration files that come with this disc?
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2018
Hello,
Yes,it can support ommunicate and re-programme ABS anti-lock brake system.
And this disc without  calibration files.
thank you!

​​​​​​​Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.martin on Aug 28, 2018
(V108.01 IDS also have the ability to download the very latest calibration/softwawre files from ford's server if you have an internet connection available at the time of connecting to vehicles) how do i do this. what's the website for the Ford
Replied by Eason on Aug 29, 2018
Hello,
Please connect the device network, when the car needs to be used,Will automatically connect.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
 
by Mr.martin on Aug 17, 2018
can you give a link to the website (Support Online programming, but youself must have online account, we do not provide this account.)
Replied by Eason on Aug 17, 2018
Hello,
Yes, we can also give you software download link. Thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Morten on Jun 14, 2018
Will this work on a Panasonic CF-52 win xp 32bit?
Replied by Eason on Jun 14, 2018
Hello,
sorry, abotu this computer, we had not try, you can try, thank you!

Regards
by German on Jun 11, 2018
hola solamente envio de CD o link de descarga?
Replied by Eason on Jun 11, 2018
Hello,
About this, we can only send the CD to you, thank you!
Regards

Ola,
Neste sentido, só podemos enviarlle o CD, ¡grazas!
Saúdos
by Mr.ANATOLIY VOLKOV on May 12, 2018
RUSSIAN LANGUAGE IS PRESENT
Replied by Eason on May 14, 2018
Hello,
Sorry, it can not support RUSSIAN LANGUAGE.
Regards
by Carlos Vargas on Apr 19, 2018
hi, it´s IDS work windows 7 32bit or 64bits
Replied by Eason on Apr 20, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support. you can see this software install video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOCEbit_bag

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.auto on Mar 23, 2018
license for 1 pc??
Replied by Eason on Mar 25, 2018
Hello,
It no need license, you can always use .

Regards
by Mr.martin on Mar 18, 2018
can it be reinstalled if my hard drive fails
Replied by Eason on Mar 19, 2018
Hello,
hard drive fails? can you send the picture?
Regards
by Mr.King on Mar 17, 2018
Working with Vxdiag ? It's native version install or VM ?
Replied by Eason on Mar 17, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can working with vxdiag.It's native version install.

Regards
by Mr. Martin Murphy on Mar 10, 2018
will this work with my version of vcm2 SP177-C and we'll it do reprogram
Replied by Eason on Mar 11, 2018
Hello,
Yes , this software can work with VCM SP177-C.

Regards
by Mr.Steffen on Jan 30, 2018
Hallo
Gibt es diesen Artikel nur als CD oder auch als Download?
Replied by Eason on Jan 30, 2018
Hello,
This is ford V108 software, it can work with most ford tool, as ford vcm 2 . Sent by CD, operation video included, and no need activation.

Regards
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.