Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New 4LED Red PCB KTAG V7.020 Firmware V2.25 ECU Programming Tool EU Version No Token Limited Online Version Shipping from UK

New 4LED Red PCB KTAG V7.020 Firmware V2.25 ECU Programming Tool EU Version No Token Limited Online Version Shipping from UK

Latest price:99.99
63.9936% off
  • Item No. SE135-E
  • Free Shipping

New Red PCB KTAG V7.020 with 4 LED,added 140 more ECU types and color GPT Cable for GPT Function.It can easily read and decrypt the secret password,Unlimited Token.Supports Online Version operation.

Write a review

by Mr.Dammi on Jan 30, 2019
***** Schnelle Lieferung und alles bestens *****

Software V2.25 ???
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Hello,
Yes, the software version is V2.25. thank you!
by Mr.Mario on Apr 18, 2018
Salve buona sera il ktag non è ancora arrivato.sto seguendo il pacco con il numero traking ma vedo che il pacco è sempre fermo li da tanti giorni e non arriva.come possiamo fare
Replied by Eason on Apr 18, 2018
Ciao,
Per KTAG, puoi dirci il tuo numero d'ordine?
Grazie
by Mr.Mario on Mar 30, 2018
Grazie il rimborso é avvenuto.grazie per la disponibilità.
Replied by Eason on Mar 31, 2018
grazie buona giornata!
Saluti
by Mr.Mario on Mar 30, 2018
Ok mi accontento del rimborso di 15 euro
Replied by Eason on Mar 30, 2018
Ciao,
abbiamo un rimborso per te, per favore controlla.grazie !

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mario on Mar 29, 2018
Si ma sul sito dice 5 giorni lavorativi .questo fatto non mi sta bene.inviatemi pacco più veloce altrimenti devo contestare
Replied by Eason on Mar 29, 2018
Hello,
scusa, ma ti abbiamo spedito per posta, ti rimborseremo 15 euro, ok?

Regards
by Mr.Mario on Mar 28, 2018
Salve non ho ricevuto ancora il mio pacco con questo traking :RU166871221NL non riesco a trovare spedizione
Replied by Eason on Mar 29, 2018
Hello,
Sorry it is our mistake, we are shiped to you by post, the delivery time is 12-25 working days.

Regards
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.