Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

2.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
Launch X431 GX3 Auto Diagnostic Tool Multi-language email update

Launch X431 GX3 Auto Diagnostic Tool Multi-language email update

522.00
  • Item No. SP22
  • Out Of Stock

X431 GX3 is a new automotive diagnostic product and designed by LAUNCH with the technology of 'Open Control Platform for Vehicle' representing the highest level of automotive diagnostic technology in the world. It has the function of read DTCs, read datastream, actuation test, sensor waveform display and ECU coding.
Update methods: E-mail

Write a review

by Mr.carlos on Jul 5, 2014
update for my launch x431
Replied by Ada on Jul 6, 2014
Hello Carlos,
What launch product do you bought? Launch diagun iii or this gx3? Can you give me your order number, serial number and product name? So that we can check it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by adam issahaku on Jan 23, 2014
PLS give me original launch x431 G X3 Auto Diagnostic Tool multi price with shiping and without shiping
Replied by Ada on Jan 23, 2014
Hello Adam,
Sorry to tell you that this one has stopped production. You can choose diagun iii, IV, V , V+. Now launch products is on promotion.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.saidi on Apr 11, 2013
bonjour est ce que ça marche obd2 avec et fornis avec ou comment? bien avous
Replied by ada on Apr 12, 2013
Hi Saidi
Oui.
Ce support un protocoles OBD2. Il ya de nombreux câbles sur l'emballage. Et il a l'invite pour vous de choisir le type de câble à travailler sur votre voiture.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.saidi on Apr 11, 2013
bonjour le produit lunch x431 gx3 je pose ma question sur la mise a jour et avoir le produit en langue française et c est quoi la défference entre la gx3 et la master et c'est un produit orrigina ou ordinaire
Replied by ada on Apr 11, 2013
Cher saidi,
Pour GX3 et maître, la différence est que le Maître est mis à jour sur le site officiel de lancement, une fois que le nouveau logiciel est publié, vous pouvez mettre à jour vous-même. Cette GX3 est mis à jour par email dès que le nouveau logiciel est publié, si vous devez mettre à jour, contactez-nous, nous allons demander à l'usine pour envoyer le dernier progiciel de nous et de vous l'envoyer. Tous les deux ont la langue française.
Cordialement
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.