Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with Free Car Brand and OBD Software (NT510 Firmware Updated Version) Free Update Lifetime Shipping from UK

Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with Free Car Brand and OBD Software (NT510 Firmware Updated Version) Free Update Lifetime Shipping from UK

Latest price:189.00
145.0023% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

1. Foxwell NT520 Pro is the most cost-effective professional scan tool for enthusiasts, small garages, independent repairs, specialized garages and technicians by delivering OE-level diagnosis on all the electronic systems.
2. It does not only include basic functions such as codes and live data, but also is capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as oil service light reset, throttle body adjustment, DPF regeneration and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Stuart Canning on Apr 20, 2020
Q: I have a 2006 bmw 325 and 2007 Cadillac Escalade. I see you have a two software bundle for the 520… i have a few questions:
1. i’m a mac user so does the software work for mac to load on the scanner?
2. which scanner is best for me for both bmw and Cadillac?
3. whats the difference b/w the 510 and the 520 unit
4. do you have free shipping to Canada and how long approximately to get to me in Canada?
Replied by Su jinyu on Apr 20, 2020
Hello,Mr.Stuart Canning
Thank you for your support and  feedback
Here are answers to your questions:
1. The installer can not work on MAC, only compatible with Windows systems.
2. The NT520 would be the best choice for BMW. But Cadillac is not supported currently.
3. The NT520 is the substitution of NT510, both has the same functions.
4. We offer DHL free shipping to Canada and the extimated time is 3-6 working days.
any further question pls feel free to contact us
Best regard
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Anthony Schultz on Jan 31, 2020
I bought this tool to for use on a BMW e90, specifically to help resolve DPF regeneration issues. I found it difficult (but not impossible) to load the vehicle specific software. Finally I was able to download the BMW software, but disappointed to find that I cannot force a DPF regeneration as indicated in section 6 of the user manual. Maybe I am still missing some software? Or maybe this option isn't available for BMW? In any case I was able to clear fault codes preventing a normal DPF regeneration burn. This scanner has already paid for itself many times over but I think it could be easier to use.
Replied by Eason on Feb 4, 2020
hello,
can you show the video or picture?
thank you!
by Mr.Mw Sport on Sep 11, 2018
Can i reprogram a GM radio With this tool?
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,Mr.Mw Sport
Good day!
Yes,it can
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.mark boykin on Sep 11, 2018
Will this work on 2010 mercedes 2500 sprinter to clear limp home mode and force dpf regeneration?
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,Mr.mark boykin
Good day!
Yes,it will support.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Michael Davies on Sep 11, 2018
HI,Foxwell NT520 Pro support Maserati Quattro Porte M139 read and clear faulty code ?
Replied by Eason on Sep 19, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Marga Silva on Sep 11, 2018
Will the nt520 program keys?
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,Mr.Marga Silva
Good day!
No it can not Programm keys, but you can add a programed key to the ECU
by Mr.Atanas on Sep 11, 2018
Fast shipping, Wow. Great value for the money. NT520 pro work perfect !
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,Mr.Atanas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Robert Hartle on Sep 11, 2018
Fast shipping, Foxwell NT520 easy use
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,Mr.Robert Hartle
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.James Vaz on Sep 11, 2018
Hi ,I want to know will it reset engine shut down due to adblue start limits being reached for Mercedes GL350 2011?
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,Mr.James Vaz
Good day!
Yes,it will support.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mark Wisniak on Sep 11, 2018
NT520 work with my 2014 Chevy Spark enhanced codes!!!!Good tool!Recommed!
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,Mark Wisniak
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.