Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship, No Tax] Original FLY 2018 SVCI V2018 FVDI ABRITES Commander Full Version (18 Software) No time limited

[UK Ship, No Tax] Original FLY 2018 SVCI V2018 FVDI ABRITES Commander Full Version (18 Software) No time limited

Latest price:349.00
190.0046% off
  • Item No. SV69-D
  • Free Shipping

This is Newest Original FLY SVCI 2018 FVDI ABRITES Commander Full Version with 18 Software.

Write a review

by Agris Dadzitis on Mar 7, 2020
I have volvo xc90 2015.year ... lost the key. This tool can made the second key?
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2020
usually it can not support. may be you can try.
thank you!
by Mr.marian on Jan 12, 2020
Hi
i have this fault on my car -17978 - Engine Start Blocked by Immobilizer
- Passat - DIESEL 2000 - vag EDC 15X
3B0920822A - B5- KOMBIINSTR . VDO 25
IMMO - IDENTNR - VWZ7Z0Y2537807

thisis the informations by the car

are you sure 100 % this tool CAN TAKE OFF this FAULT ?????

thx to answer me
Replied by Eason on Jan 13, 2020
Hello,
Is your car a hardware problem or a software problem? We can't solve the hardware problem.
thank you!
by Mr.D. Gábor on May 5, 2019
Hi!
To what depth does it repair or diagnose a
2004 Mercedes E270 CDI SBC system?
Thanks!
Replied by Eason on May 7, 2019
Hello,
usually it can not support this car, maybe you can try, thank you!
by Mr.Amador on Mar 3, 2019
This version 2018 corrects the kilometers of a Dacia Lodgy of the year 2016?
Replied by Eason on Mar 7, 2019
Hello,
sorry, it can not support this car on corrects the kilometers. thank you!
by Mr.eddie on Dec 11, 2018
bonjour,pouvez vous me donner la liste de tous les vehicules par constructeur sur lesquels il marche?merci
Replied by Eason on Dec 11, 2018
Bonjour,
Voici la liste des voitures, vous pouvez voir:
https://www.obdexpress.co.uk/service/fvdi-fly-fvdi-abrites-commander-full-version-car-list-33790.html

Je vous remercie!
by Andreas Stylianou on Oct 27, 2018
can you send it from Europe with no tax?

Thanks
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2018
Hello,
Yes, we can ship to you from UK , no tax.  You can buy, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by on Oct 18, 2018
Do you really know that the internet will not damage the device
Replied by Eason on Oct 19, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support inernet connect. thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.