Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Super VCADS truck diagnostic tool for VOLVO V2.4.0 choose SH56 or SH59

Super VCADS truck diagnostic tool for VOLVO V2.4.0 choose SH56 or SH59

476.10
  • Item No. SH28
  • Out Of Stock

VCADS provides tests and calibrations for VOLVO vehicles that are equipped with the Vehicle Electronics '98(VECTRO II) or Version 2 electronic control systtems. The application consists of a number of standrd graphical interfaces, such as graphs and continuous displays of parameters values. The operations are organized in the menu according to function groups. Some ECUs have changeable parameters that can be use to adjust or customize certain functions. Volvo ECUs often have two types of parameters: Customer parameters and Vehicle parameters.

Write a review

by Mr.Rob on Jan 16, 2014
Hi.Can I to program the ECU, turn off/on the immo, programming keys???
Thanks
Replied by Ada on Jan 16, 2014
Hello Rob,
This main function is diagnose. Do not have these functions you mentioned.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Nathan Franklin on Aug 21, 2013
will it work on latest 2012 and 2013 truck models?
Replied by Ada on Aug 21, 2013
Hello Nathan,
This super volvo VCADS mainly used for truck models until 2011.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.CARLOS EXPOSITO LOPEZ on Jun 26, 2013
ANY REQUIREMENT FOR THE COMPUTER? SOFTWAER CAN BE INSTALLED ON ANY COMPUTER? OR ONLY ONE COMPUTER?
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2013
Hello Carlos,
For this one, HDD is used for Dell D630, so you must have Dell D630 computer. You can install this hdd on any Dell D630 computer. If you do not have this computer, you can buy this Dell D630 computer on our website, we will install the software ready before we send it to you. Once you get it, you can directly use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by gavin on Jun 26, 2013
hdd is sold alone? how much?
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2013
Hi Gavin,
Yes. We sell the hdd alone. Item number is SS109, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/super-volvo-vcads-hard-disk-d630-format-and-usb-dongle.html. Price is 107 EUR not including the shipping cost.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.