Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
Original X-VCI For Car Full Set (JLR/Ford/Mazda/Honda/Toyota/GM/Subaru)

Original X-VCI For Car Full Set (JLR/Ford/Mazda/Honda/Toyota/GM/Subaru)

807.00
  • Item No. SP121
  • Out Of Stock

Xtool X-VCI box not only support J2534 reprogramming, but it is also the device of OEM scan.J2534 is the har-dware standard for OEM scan.Toyota,Honda, Subaru,Mazda,Ford,,Landrover,Jaguar,GM and more use J2534 standard for scan now.so Xtooltech X-vci can work with many original diagnostic softwares, and same function as the original tools.

Write a review

by miguel acosta on Dec 27, 2015
es importante una comunicasion mas amplia en espanol tienen muchos equipos interesante para nosotros los mecanicos grasias
Replied by Ada on Dec 27, 2015
Hello Miguel,
Sorry to tell you this one stop production now. You can choose vxdiag series: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=vxdiag
for VXDIAG scanner, we can add any software of vxdiag scanner supported on one scanner if you need.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Stanislav Semenenko on Dec 7, 2013
SP121 work with the latest versions of software dialer? And will work with the next updates?
Replied by Ada on Dec 8, 2013
Hello Stanislav,
Sorry to tell you that this one cannot use the latest software. Please use the software in the package. This one is updated by CD. When new software release, we will add this new version on our website, you can contact us to update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tik on Aug 26, 2013
i want to diagnose the VIM for ford, about 2006 and 2007 year model, this one is ok?
Replied by Ada on Aug 26, 2013
Hello Tik,
Yes. You can use this tool. And another X-VCI item number SP125 meet your needs too.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by cesar on Mar 4, 2013
need to know if it can programming, how to programming?
Replied by ada on Mar 4, 2013
Dear Cesar,
This one can be used to program. Different car models has different programming method. You can program the car as the manual of our CD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.