Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
Cheap 2015.7 WINDOWS7 BMW ICOM ISTA-D 3.49.10 ISTA-P 3.55.4.000 Software HDD Multi-language with Engineers Programming

Cheap 2015.7 WINDOWS7 BMW ICOM ISTA-D 3.49.10 ISTA-P 3.55.4.000 Software HDD Multi-language with Engineers Programming

87.90
  • Item No. SS151-7B
  • Out Of Stock

Cheap 2015.7 BMW ICOM ISTA-D 3.49.10 ISTA-P 3.55.4.000 Software HDD
Latest version: V2015.07
Support Engineer programming
Software come with Multi-language
Support Windows 7

Write a review

by Mr.Adrian on Oct 3, 2015
can i get the ISTA on the DESKTOP HARD DRIVE Please
Replied by Ada on Oct 7, 2015
Hello Adrian,
For DESKTOP HARD DRIVE, please choose External HDD. This one is the internal HDD. http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/bmw-icom-latest-external-hdd-software.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.JOSE SOLIS on Nov 12, 2014
PLEASE ,What's the difference between Best Price 2014.9 BMW ICOM ISTA-D ISTA-P 3.44.50 53.5.003 HDD Software Engineers With Multi-language Programming, and , 2014.9 Rheingold ISID ISTA-D Software 3.44.50 ISTAP V53.4 for BMW multi-Language Expert Mode.
  thank you
by Gorka Carbayo Santiago on Nov 8, 2014
Hi
This software work in dell d630 laptop.?
regatds
Replied by Ada on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Gorka,
If its configuration is too low, then cannot work. We test it on our Dell D630, it can work. Lowest configuration needs  Dual-core processor, better above I3; over 4G of memory.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.harzer on Mar 14, 2014
hallo!

gibt es die Software auch auf cd/DVD, um diese auf einen pc zu installieren?
Replied by Ada on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Harzer,
Software ist auf der Festplatte gespeichert. Sie können direkt legen Sie die Festplatte an Ihrem Laptop und installieren Sie es. Wir haben die Software-Installation Video, Sie können unser Video folgen, um die Software zu installieren.
Software is saved on the HDD. You can directly insert the HDD to your laptop and install it. We have the software installation video, you can follow our video to install the software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Laurie Clarke on Aug 31, 2012
hello,
i want to know the language version, and the requirement for the laptop
Replied by ada on Aug 31, 2012
Dear Laurie,

we have list the language and requirement on the description. And add the photo in it. You can check. Computer system requirement: Dual-core processors above I3 with 3G Memory. Language: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Netherland, Swedish, Japan, Chinese, Korean, Thai, Taiwan, Russian, Indonesian, Turkish, Greek, Portugese

Best regards,

Ada
www.obd2express.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.