Shipping From UK
Home - Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK Reviews
« Go Back

Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK Reviews

Related Product    
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK

Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK

X-100 pro Auto Key Programmer is a universal key programming tool. Work on most brands of Europe, Asia, USA, China. Original products, update online, best quality.
Item No. SK106
Latest price:€187.00 Buy It Now:€157.00 16% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0086    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.shane , Aug 22, 2015
Hi,
2008 toyota corolla have no master key to code in new keys , can X-100 wipe transponder ecu and re-code new keys ?or is there any other tools available? thanks
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 23, 2015
Hello Shane,
I need to confirm the following information with you:
1) You lost all original Key?
2) You want to use a new blank key to make a key for your car? Or you want to use an used key, to erase the old data first, then use this used key to make a new key?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Kenneth Thayer , Apr 20, 2015
hello, if i buy it now, how do i update?
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 20, 2015
Hello Kenneth,
From 10 April 2015, all X100+ sold from our website is directly used the update tool download from official to update. For detailed steps, please see our description.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by jeremy messick , Apr 20, 2015
what is the difference for this x100+ and SK143 ps300?
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 20, 2015
Hello Jeremy,
Function is almost the same. Some supported vehicles are different. You can check the description.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by tracy , May 28, 2014
how do i know if one key is broken or not?
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 28, 2014
Hello Trancy,
You can use nd900 or cn900 key programmer to test it. Check the battery of the key is installed good or not first, then use key programmer to test the key. If programmer can recognize the chip, remote key or remote signal, then it means key has no problem, maybe you use wrong way to program it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by natacha gillbanks , Apr 16, 2014
i forget my register name and password on official website, cannot enter to update now,what should i do? any help please
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 16, 2014
Hello Matacha,
Do not worry, give me your serial number, we will contact factory to check the reigster record. And will send your account information to you via email.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by mikko virta , Jan 14, 2014
do you have the list for the function you test on all models? i want to know if this c100 can work on my car
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 14, 2014
Hello Mikko,
Yes. This list is too large, if you need it, we can send it to you via email.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mikhail , Jan 14, 2014
hello, i get this tool, now i need to update it, which website can i do that?
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 14, 2014
Hello Mikhail,
Official wesite is www.x100cn.com. Register password is on "About" option. Our dealer code is 860010A1.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by joseph ingram , Jan 14, 2014
i have a ford F-150 USA, can i use this x100 to make new keys if all key is lost? what about erase key information?
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 14, 2014
Hello Joseph,
Yes. This X100 can work on USA ford. For your model, x100 can meet these function. Attached is the function factory test for Ford models for your referance.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Claudio Santos , Nov 22, 2013
can i use it to program new keys when i lost all key?
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 22, 2013
Hello Claudio,
This X-100+ support programming keys for all key lost for some models. Please tell me the detailed information about your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Miguel mik , Aug 27, 2013
need register? any instruction for register?
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Shipping From UK
Original XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer ...
€157.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 27, 2013
Hello Miguel,
Yes. This x-100 plus is the original tool. I have added the register information on our website, please check. Follow it to register your device. And here is the update video: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/x100-update-video.zip. After you register your device ready, follow the video to update your tool.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk