Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

2.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 50%
BMW INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool

BMW INPA K+CAN Interface Diagnostic tool

Latest price:44.00
14.9966% off
  • Item No. SP59
  • Free Shipping

BMW INPA K+CAN is OBD2 to USB interface for BMW cars.It allows full diagnose of BMW from 1998 to 2008 cars.Build in 2 lines K and D-can magistral.

Write a review

by Mr.Jon Bilbao on Jul 24, 2014
Hello
What is the difference between SP59-B and SP59 item?
Thanks
Replied by Ada on Jul 24, 2014
Hello Jon,
They have the same function. Only made by different factory.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ LEON on Apr 15, 2013
hello
I wonder if this in Spanish?
Replied by ada on Apr 15, 2013
Dear David,
This one only has English language too.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alexander on Nov 6, 2012
amazing tool. first time i install the software on my computer with win7 operating system, it meet one problem. seller tell me i need to install the software with xp system and close the unti-virse software. after install the software, i use it to clear the fault code. easy and useful. for the price 21.99eur, it is very value for money, i will buy form you again.
Replied by ada on Nov 6, 2012
Dear Alexander,
Thank you for your positive feedback, and look forward to the next cooperation.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by oliver on Nov 6, 2012
the price 21.99 contains all the cost? cable, software, freight and so on?
Replied by ada on Nov 6, 2012
Dear Oliver,
Yes. It includes all the cost. The product shown on the picture, the software and shipping cost to everywhere of the world.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.