Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V84 Iprog+ Iprog Pro ECU Programmer Tool Support Odometer Correction,Key Programmer, Airbag Reset Shipping from UK

V84 Iprog+ Iprog Pro ECU Programmer Tool Support Odometer Correction,Key Programmer, Airbag Reset Shipping from UK

Latest price:169.00
104.0038% off
  • Item No. SE147
  • Free Shipping

Iprog+ Iprog Pro is a powerful tool on Airbag,carradio,dpf off, ECU,IMMO KEY, MIL TO KM, PINABS,PINCODE SMATRA3,PINCODE SENSOR SPEED LIMIT,ODO Adjust,EEPROM,MCU-Atmel,Fujutsu,Microchip,Motorola,Motorola912EN,NECV850,BLR,CAN,CRC_Cript,ibutton,sd_unlocker,test

Write a review

by Mr. Bruno Ricos-Olhos on Apr 16, 2020
srs reset crash data in volvo v40 year 2013 do not work have a bug read remove crash white file but the ligth on in dash bord
and diagnostic have dtc crash data module u3000. DO NOT WORK
Replied by Eason on Apr 21, 2020
hello,
you can contact us via whatsapp or skype, we can help you by teamviewer. 
Skype: obd2express.co.uk
WhatsApp: +86-18750906257
thank you!

 
by Nabil Akiki on Apr 16, 2020
Good product working, works without censure!!!
The programmer needs to modify the OBD cable does not work correctly in the cable sealed wire chip also replaced with faster 74hc125d replace with 74hct125d, Can adapter does not work it is necessary to change capacitors and resistors are not the same laminate stand and in K-line also does not work it is also necessary to change RFID not stably works replacement in the programmer replace resistors according to the original iprog circuit and then everything starts to work stably and get a stable working device
irpog+ pro
by Mr.Nora Vasquez on Apr 16, 2020
The device has a number of features was not little that is written, I will add it to my device. scripts work, not all, when connecting external power immediately clap the conders in the Power board is fixable, the OBD cable opened everything in place before plugging into the OBD connector of the machine. the cord of the OBD I got a worker, Motanut on the outlet Ford Focus 2 2005 the script worked as it should, also deleted the crash on the car Datsun the same all Hood. full power test did not conduct no plug, EPROM Adapter reads exactly without errors,
by Mr.Hussam Abd Manaf on Apr 16, 2020
In short, the mastic is black for 180 grams of hair dryer and removed with grief in half this sealant, all the names are erased on the chips, but this is not a hindrance, all the containers do not converge and the Power board should be modified. To modify it is necessary and all additional boards, the RFID pick up according to the formula capacity, you need a LSR meter and the formula solder the desired nominal value and the RFID works even 10 cm from the board. Write a lot of improvements, too, Docher, there is everything in the Internet.
irpog pro
by Mr.Edilson Lima on Apr 16, 2020
all good...
The device works fine. EEPROM 24,93. BDM, M. bus, chips read normally., not what was not modified, power Extra + 12 V served-without problems. Checked all adapters except OBD 2 connectors. The program was 82 then the seller gave a reference to 83. Works on Win7 32, and 64, on XP 32 is also normal.
The device will fill tightly with a white epoxy even OBD adapter. I checked everything I could, and everything works well. By OBD made a captive, Solaris, polo., without problems nothing worked out everything works, although in the Test EEPROM adapter there are errors. Additional power supply did not present any explosions. All adapters work fine.
by Mr.Mohmmad Alowidat on Apr 15, 2020
airbag ecu toyota camry 2018 works
by Mr.Jack on Apr 15, 2020
TOYOTA CAMRY 2007-11 WITH IPROG+SCRIPT DENSO TEST 2 ok
by Mr.David Doehling on Apr 15, 2020
Everything came, well sealed, disk like a whole, it's on time, I have not checked the performance yet, I think it will be
by Mr.Austin Krahel on Apr 15, 2020
I ordered one iprog clone, I can cofirm that Iprog+ is working perfect on these keys: to reset a used Smartkey of Subaru Impreza (renew, make virgin), it is a DENSO 14ACA Type.
by Mr.Dawson Aucker on Apr 15, 2020
Shipped and delivered quickly enough, the seller communicates and answers questions. The programmer and adapters are soldered qualitatively, everything turns on, works.the power external connected all remained whole. the test adapter EPROM does not pass, but when measured by a voltage multimeter within. EPROM reads all that were. I recommend)
by Vanlalhuma Vanlalhuma on Mar 6, 2020
Does this support Hyundai Grand i10? Because the other one i order from this site only support i20.
Replied by Eason on Mar 9, 2020
What function do you want?
by Stephane Slavinski on Nov 19, 2019
l'expédition est rapide,même c’est un bon programmeur !
Replied by Eason on Nov 20, 2019
Bonjour,
désolé pour votre inconvénient, laissez-moi vous demander, répondez-vous dès que possible, merci!
by Сергей on Oct 1, 2019
Лада веста нет скрипта с отвязкой абс это очегь обидно
Replied by Eason on Oct 8, 2019
Привет,
Что я могу сделать для вас?
by Mr.Mame Cheikh on Aug 27, 2019
shipping is very fast , thanks .. I will order again
Replied by Eason on Aug 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
by Rachid Farid on Aug 27, 2019
Externally, the whole, the connectors and the device itself have not yet checked. I'll check, then i'll add a review
Replied by Eason on Aug 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
by Mr.Domantas Rudys on Aug 27, 2019
it is a nice programmer,cost-effective programmer work for my Toyota RAV4 2010 odometer correction
Replied by Eason on Aug 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
by Mr.Mikie Karisson on Aug 27, 2019
most amazing seller as always! Top quality product! Perfect customer service!
Replied by Eason on Aug 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.