Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship, No Tax] V1.199 KTM-BENCH KTM BENCH KTMBENCH ECU Programmer for Boot and Bench Read and write

[UK Ship, No Tax] V1.199 KTM-BENCH KTM BENCH KTMBENCH ECU Programmer for Boot and Bench Read and write

Latest price:279.00
247.0011% off
  • Item No. SE148
  • Free Shipping

1.No matter what car model and which car year, KTM Bench can read and write Bosch(Infineon main chip) incl. Flash eeprog without opening the ECU box.
2.Reduce the risk of opening the box,ECU chip Tuning 1.99 can clone and copy infineon main chip,can modify the date,read and write date,upgrade the power etc.
3.The price is less than one tenth od its similar tools
4.No token limitation. Can calculate Checksums.
KTM-BENCH can not connect to internet, can not update, and do not use other software, otherwise it will destroy the device!

Write a review

by Mr.Bacevicius on May 24, 2020
Tested on Peugeot 208 1.6HDi 55kw succeed!
 KTM BENCH KTMBENCH
 
by Mr.‎Paul White‎ on Mar 15, 2020
Does it work with BMW MEVD1729?
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, Mr.‎Paul White
YES,It does.have a nice day!
by ‎Bryan on Mar 15, 2020
Tool work flawless. It’s very stable.
I work with it on VAG Edc17 UDS , Edc17 Tricore Module
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 15, 2020
Hello,Mr Bryan
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
by ‎Nick Penney‎ on Mar 15, 2020
Working very good
I work with it on VAG Edc17 UDS , Edc17 Tricore Module
ktm bench
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, ‎Mr Nick Penney‎
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Mr.Kazuo on Mar 15, 2020
Awesome!shipping is so fast!
Replied by Su jinyu on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, Mr.Kazuo
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Mr.Bogey on Dec 20, 2019
Works like a beast on med17x

Edc17c46 yes
Edc17cp14 yes

All no problem
Replied by Eason on Dec 20, 2019
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Mr.AbdelJalil Rmach on Sep 6, 2019
Will this can do clone and tune for my BMW 335D, Bosch edc17cp09 ECU
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 6, 2019
Hello Mr.AbdelJalil Rmach
Yes, KTM BENCH Can.
Any further question pls feel free to contact us
Regards

by Mr.Yasin Mohamad on Jul 30, 2019
It is fully working. Tested on many ecus. Gearbox also but for gearbox is other dongle. Great tool now working on Bosch tricore is very easy.

Tested on EDC17C50 BMW, work, tested on EDC17C54 VW work, tested on EDC17C64 VW not work.
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Yasin Mohamad
Good days!
Thanks for your support and feedback
Regards
by Mr. Rene Damerow on Jul 16, 2019
That was her answer by email to me. And I bought it from them, Shipping From UK and still have not received the goods! Find about customers rude.
And why can they (Replied by Eason on Jul 16, 2019) answer the questions that manipulate ratings?



Hello,
Sorry, this tool is currently out of stock in the UK. Therefore, we ship from China via Yanwen Express, as well as from the UK, without taxes and customs issues
Replied by Eason on Jul 16, 2019
Hello,
About this tool, it has in stock in  UK on Jul 15, 2019.
thank you!

Regards
by Mr. Rene Damerow on Jul 16, 2019
Attention!
Item will not be shipped as specified via Shipping From UK. Shipment takes longer than 3-5 days. Not yet received the item! So be careful when ordering.
Replied by Eason on Jul 16, 2019
Hello,
in stock in UK now,about this tool we can ship from UK now, thank you!
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.