Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship, No Tax] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Diagnostic Tool with ECU Coding & J2534 Programming Function Update Version of MS908P

[UK Ship, No Tax] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Diagnostic Tool with ECU Coding & J2534 Programming Function Update Version of MS908P

Latest price:2,799.00
2,263.0019% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P, the upgraded version of MS908P, Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW/ Benz ECU programming, the MK908P is an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues.

Write a review

by Mr.Blake Cantrell on May 18, 2020
Hi,So, I received my first shipment today. Thank you!
by Mr.Blake Cantrell on May 18, 2020
Hi,So, I received my first shipment today. Thank you!
by Mr.Roman on Oct 7, 2019
Does it support update? how much it will cost after first year coverage?
If we doesn't update tool, will be able to do coding/programing mercedes/bmw? or we'll loose this function?
About shippping...where it comes from? china or euro seller? becouse taxes!
Regards!
Replied by Eason on Oct 8, 2019
Hello,
yes, it can support one year update for free.
yes, if you have not update tool, you still will be able to do all functions also.
About this tool, we are ship to you from china, and we can declare low value amount on invoice, so that you do not need pay high taxes.
wait your reply as soon as possible, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.John Bod on Jul 22, 2019
I want to buy this product, In stock ? How long can I get it?
Replied by Eason on Jul 22, 2019
Hello,
yes, about this tool, in stock now. and the delivery time is 3-7 working days by DHL express, thank you!

Regards
by car tool,peter on Jul 22, 2019
Can it support the French language?
Replied by Eason on Jul 22, 2019
Hello,
yes , it can support. thank you!

Regards
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.