Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
NEW!
KwikDecoder HU66 Lock Pick and Decoder 2-in1 Locksmith Tool Can Pick a Car Open in 10 seconds (Choose SL459)

KwikDecoder HU66 Lock Pick and Decoder 2-in1 Locksmith Tool Can Pick a Car Open in 10 seconds (Choose SL459)

Latest price:65.00
59.009% off
  • Item No. SL440
  • Out Of Stock

KwikDecoder HU66 is a lock pick and decoder, can open a car in 10 seconds when you forgot or lost your key.

Write a review

by Mr.Avi on Dec 25, 2019
El producto no funciona no abre ningun coche de 33 que e probado solo coloca algunas teclas
Muy enfadado
Nada recomendable
Replied by Eason on Dec 25, 2019
Hello,

HU66 Support Vehicle List:

VW
POLO, LaVida, Passat, Tiguan,Touran, New Santana, Golf, Bora, Gore, Sagitar, CC,Caddy,Sharan,Touareg, Phaeton, Beetle

Audi:
A4L,A6L,Q3,A5,A4,A6,A1,A2,A3,A5,A7,A8,TT,Q7

Skoda
Fabia, Octavia, Superb

Other:
Bentley,Lamborghini, Seat, Bugatti,Porsche
by Omar Gonzalez on Nov 21, 2019
I've successfully opened 15 cars out of 18, 3 had sticky wafers that required the use of the lishi pick to work them free however the time to open a lock can vary up to 2 Min depending on the lock condition the 10 second they advertise must be only on very new locks the older the car the longer it took to open I've decided just to stick with lishi picks as I can open those in under a min. However it's still a great tool and very handy for those who struggle with the lishi picks.
hu66
 
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 21, 2019
Hello ,Omar Gonzalez
Good day!Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Hasnain Ali on Nov 21, 2019
After one week of waiting, I received it , i have use a lot the turbodecoders before and for me is easy to use this tool.Recommended
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 21, 2019
Hello ,Hasnain Ali
Good day!Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress.co.uk
 
by Saso Bozinovski on Nov 21, 2019
it work is ok,but the grip is very uncomfortable, it will be better with round handle i think.Super Magic HU66 bought from you here is a better tool
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 21, 2019
Good day dear friend Saso Bozinovski
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
Your suggestions will be fed back to the factory,Thanks again
Best regards
OBDexpress.co.uk 
by Punkaj John on Nov 21, 2019
Test it worked fine on a VW door lock & a VW ignition lock I have here to practice on, just like Turbo decoder’s only faster and easier.
hu66
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 21, 2019
Hello, Dear friend Punkaj John
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
Best regards
OBDexpress.co.uk 
by Tbaby Tbaby on Nov 21, 2019
ibiza 2004 fail !!!!!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 21, 2019
Hello, Dear Tbaby Tbaby
 I feel sorry to hear that, could you tell me more details?We will sumit your issue to the factory
Any questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
OBDexpress.co.uk 
by Ben Pang‎ on Nov 21, 2019
Hello, I have a question, any different between LISHI HU66 and kiwik hu66?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 21, 2019
Hello,Dear Ben Pang
‎ There are both HU66 Lock Pick 2-in-1 tool, lishi is more cheap, kiwik is easy to use faster.
Some reviews of lishi hu66 and kiwik hu66 here:
http://blog.obdexpress.co.uk/2019/09/10/which-hu66-lock-pick-2-in-1/
Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Punkaj John on Nov 21, 2019
I received today my new HU66 decoder today, I will test it
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 21, 2019
Hello ,Mr.Punkaj John
Thank you for your support. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Stojkov Darko on Nov 20, 2019
fast delivery, Thank you! good tool for a professional locksmith.
Replied by Eason on Nov 20, 2019
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.