Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2019.09 V2019.9 MB SD C4 Plus Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Supports DoIP Protocol with Latest V8.13 DTS Monaco, HHT-WIN & Vediamo

V2019.09 V2019.9 MB SD C4 Plus Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Supports DoIP Protocol with Latest V8.13 DTS Monaco, HHT-WIN & Vediamo

Latest price:529.99
470.0011% off
  • Item No. SP100-E-S
  • Free Shipping

1. The new SDconnect C4 (1:1 clone of the original) is able to work for DoIP.
2. You don't have to install batteries for firmware update.
3. The wireless connection is stable.
4. Supports Original software(DTS Monaco & Vediamo) etc..
5. New SD C4 is made of superb craftsmanship and good quality, waterproof, shockproof and tamper-proof. 
6. This package come with latest software HDD

Write a review

by Mr.Minmoy on Aug 13, 2019
Hello,
you mentioned that "There is an operation guide video in the software, you can see." But I did not find any operation VIDEO in side HDD. is this HDD need to set-up with DELL PC ? or let me know how we connect HDD in order to run the Xentry software or which installation file I need to press to install the software. Please let me know. urgent.
Thank you.
Best regards,
Replied by Eason on Aug 13, 2019
Hello,
yes,You need to install this HDD on your PC. There will be videos on the windows desktop.
this is activate video, please see:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDXbcf2cjEA
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qg3STy24Pmc

thank you!
Regards
 
by Vlad on Aug 8, 2019
Hello, are you sure c4 plus support DOIP?and what different with ECOM?
Replied by Su jinyu on Aug 8, 2019
Hello ,Dear Vlad,
Yes!c4 plus supports doip 100% work!
c4 plus and ecom all supports doip, details:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/service/which-doip-diagnostic-tool-is-the-best.html
Any further questions ,pls feel free to contact us
Best regard
OBDexpress.co.uk
 
by Jeff on Aug 8, 2019
Recommend obdexpress.co.uk!Activated the software Perfectly for me
Thanks
Replied by Su jinyu on Aug 8, 2019
Hello,Dear Jeff
Nice day!
Big thanks for your support and feedback to our website
Any further questions pls feel free contact with us
Best regard
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ALi on Aug 8, 2019
hi,will this tool work with 24v or 24 v truck?
Replied by Su jinyu on Aug 8, 2019
Hello ,Dear ALI
sd c4 plus work both with 12v and 24v truck
any further questions pls feel free contact with us
Best regard
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ray on Aug 7, 2019
Package List:
1pc x MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis
1pc x 2019.7 MB SD Software HDD

Does this package inclued all the necessary cable ?
How I install Xentry software. Is there any step-by-step instruction to install the software?
Is any password or activation key nedded ?
Please let me know.
Replied by Eason on Aug 7, 2019
Hello,
yes, the package inclued all the necessary cable. There is an operation guide video in the software, you can see. thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Minmoy on Aug 7, 2019
Hello,
Would you please let me know lead time for delivery.
Does thisXentry software can works for EQC (293)?
Thank you.

Kind regards,
Mithun
Replied by Eason on Aug 7, 2019
Hello,
sorry,maybe it can not support  EQC (293).
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.