Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
OBDSTAR X300 Pro4 PRO 4 Key Master 5 Key Programmer Shipping from UK

OBDSTAR X300 Pro4 PRO 4 Key Master 5 Key Programmer Shipping from UK

Latest price:899.00
832.007% off
  • Item No. SP349
  • Free Shipping

OBDSATR X300 Pro4 is an all-purpose immobiliser programming device meticulously designed by OBDSTAR for locksmith. 

Write a review

by Mr.Damian Ville on Feb 17, 2020
Hello I would like to know if this scanner support a mercedes s550 w221 key reprogram and also mileage correction ?

thank you
Replied by Eason on Feb 18, 2020
hello,
about mercedes s550 w221, what year?

wait your reply , thank you!

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Faleh on Dec 29, 2019
Does it support Toyota H chip all keys lost?
Replied by Eason on Dec 29, 2019
Hello,
About Toyota H chip all keys lost, yes , it can support ,and only support USA and Middle East for Toyota H chip.
wait your reply , thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. RABAH BELAID on Nov 27, 2019
Hi
what is difference between this X300 pro4 and key master5 from obdstar ?
and do i pay custom tax if i order it to france ?
thanks
Replied by Eason on Dec 2, 2019
Hello,
the  X300 pro4 and key master5 is same tool.
we can ship to you from UK, so no tax.
this is promotion price now, you can buy ,  thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Damir on Oct 24, 2019
Hello again,
I contacted Obdstar and get opposite answer, That this tool will not work with "Toyota Simulated Smart Key" for now.
Can you explain me will it work 100% or not

Regards
Replied by Eason on Oct 24, 2019
Hello,
yes, we have ask again, it can not work with "Toyota Simulated Smart Key" yet.
thank you!
by Mr.Damir on Oct 24, 2019
Hi,

Will this tool work with "Toyota Simulated Smart Key" like Obdstar X300 DP PLUS?
Replied by Eason on Oct 24, 2019
Hello,
yes, this tool work with "Toyota Simulated Smart Key" like Obdstar X300 DP PLUS.
Do you want to buy?
thank you!
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.