Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
[UK Ship,No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 Pro4 PRO 4 Key Master 5 Key Programmer Same IMMO Function as X300 DP PLUS

[UK Ship,No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 Pro4 PRO 4 Key Master 5 Key Programmer Same IMMO Function as X300 DP PLUS

Latest price:900.00
848.006% off
  • Item No. SP349
  • Free Shipping

OBDSATR X300 Pro4 is an all-purpose immobiliser programming device meticulously designed by OBDSTAR for locksmith. 

Write a review

by RABAH BELAID on Apr 29, 2020
i bought this x300 pro4 from you
i updated it , but when i used it , lot of things not working
this is small bad experience with this toy :
AUDI A3 2008 READ PIN CODE - NOT OK FAILED
GOLF 4 2004 READ PIN CODE - NOT OK KEY PROG WITH PRO4 AFTER READING PIN CODE WITH ANOTHER TOOL - NOT OK FAILED
ZAFIRA A 2003 READ PIN CODE - NOT OK FAILED

what i have to do now , after buing some thing useless for 789 EUR
i think it is not small amount of mony for some thing useless ?
Replied by Eason on May 7, 2020
Is your Audi a3 a 4th generation car? The 4th generation does not need to read the PIN CODE. You can learn it by directly generating the dealer key from eeprom. If you can generate a dealer key, but fail to add the key directly ( (For example, display failed to read the chip id), then you can enter the learning key option, do not enter the add option, be sure to learn after generating successfully.

Is your Golf 2004 car 2-3.5 generation?

About Opel cars, there are many ways to read PIN CODE, such as: by abs system, by bcm system, by ecm system, by icm system
Have you tried it?
by Mr.Damian Ville on Feb 17, 2020
Hello I would like to know if this scanner support a mercedes s550 w221 key reprogram and also mileage correction ?

thank you
Replied by Eason on Feb 18, 2020
hello,
about mercedes s550 w221, what year?

wait your reply , thank you!

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Faleh on Dec 29, 2019
Does it support Toyota H chip all keys lost?
Replied by Eason on Dec 29, 2019
Hello,
About Toyota H chip all keys lost, yes , it can support ,and only support USA and Middle East for Toyota H chip.
wait your reply , thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. RABAH BELAID on Nov 27, 2019
Hi
what is difference between this X300 pro4 and key master5 from obdstar ?
and do i pay custom tax if i order it to france ?
thanks
Replied by Eason on Dec 2, 2019
Hello,
the  X300 pro4 and key master5 is same tool.
we can ship to you from UK, so no tax.
this is promotion price now, you can buy ,  thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Damir on Oct 24, 2019
Hello again,
I contacted Obdstar and get opposite answer, That this tool will not work with "Toyota Simulated Smart Key" for now.
Can you explain me will it work 100% or not

Regards
Replied by Eason on Oct 24, 2019
Hello,
yes, we have ask again, it can not work with "Toyota Simulated Smart Key" yet.
thank you!
by Mr.Damir on Oct 24, 2019
Hi,

Will this tool work with "Toyota Simulated Smart Key" like Obdstar X300 DP PLUS?
Replied by Eason on Oct 24, 2019
Hello,
yes, this tool work with "Toyota Simulated Smart Key" like Obdstar X300 DP PLUS.
Do you want to buy?
thank you!
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.