7th Anniversary Sale
Home - AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update Reviews
« Go Back

AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update Reviews

Related Product    
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update

AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update

New release CI PROG 300 Key programmer update version Godiag auto car key programmer T300+. More powerful function, more car models, give you more suprise about key programming.
Hardware Version: CIPROG 300+
Item No. SK109
Buy It Now:€288.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9128    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.dany , Jan 11, 2017
hi buy a ci prog t300+ i need to update software how update and whats the web side or emal to update thx you
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year fre...
€288.00
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Please tell us your order number
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Krittanu Chinnakarn , Dec 2, 2014
Dear Ada,
I want to activate Ci-Prog T300+.
My serial number : CI-40014178
My ReqCode : 759C3068C235BBE0

Kind regards,

Krittanu C.
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year fre...
€288.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 2, 2014
Hello Krittanu,
This is the code you need:  316C2BFBAA6EAD1F , for next time, please give me your order number, thank you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Sebastian Petrocchi , Aug 5, 2014
Hi, I would like if you could help to activate this Godiag Auto Car Key Programmer T300+: Serial #: CI-42012085, REQCODE: AACE0A900165FC27
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year fre...
€288.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 5, 2014
Hello Sebastian,
This is the code you need: 181002DA936666FD
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.jeffrey daniels , Feb 2, 2014
please send me your details of account and on which name. please is my first business with your company i normally do business with Diagnostics 4u but want to give your company a try to see if we can rely on you so please quote in dollars so that i can send the money by tomorrow by western union also make sure of what your product is all about AUGOCOM AUTO KEY PROGRAMMER T300+ also give the price for Mercedes key programmer. Thanks Jeffrey Daniels
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year fre...
€288.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Feb 7, 2014
Hello Jeffery,
Sorry for the late reply for holiday. Name of Corporation:  Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited. This price is 391.68USD, not including shipping cost. This is our western union account information:
First Name: xiu feng
Last Name: zhong
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Mobile: +86- 13986168065
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303
For benz key programmer, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mercedes-benz-ak500-key-programmer-eis-skc-calculator.html. Now for this two, you can enjoy 7% discount.
Kind regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Gary Miller , Mar 4, 2013
i use this one to program the key of my peugeot (year 2012).
frist i run "Godiag M8" (this one seems change the name)
next run "EOBD2CAN", then "V23.0".
finally connect "ISO 9141" until success
then everything is ready, i use this one to program my new key
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year fre...
€288.00
Reply #1 by ada  Mar 4, 2013
Dear Gary,
Thanks for your sharing.
Now this product changes name to augocom. The old name is "Godiag M8".
Any problem in usage, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Vishal Kabadi , Jul 24, 2012
Does this tool can work with indian car? and do you has user maual?
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year free update
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ one year fre...
€288.00
Reply #1 by ada  Jul 24, 2012
Dear vishal,

You can download the car list on our website and get more details of the car model it support. This item is very easy to use, you can click "get technical service" to know how to use it.

Best regards,

Ada