Shipping From UK
Home - (Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules Reviews
« Go Back

(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules Reviews

Related Product    
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules

(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules

With this TM100 programmer, you can cover, read, write and generate the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies.
Support Free Update lifetime
The latest version: V7.8
Item No. SK154
Latest price:€850.00 Buy It Now:€489.00 42% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2366    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Eduardo Gonzalez , Sep 16, 2015
just notice this tm100 new update adds 93C66 chips, need to confirm with the following:
i need reregister for all key lost with IMMO g, rewrite the data for 2011 Toyota sea lions with eeprom 93c66
are you sure this tm100 can meet my demand?
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Prog...
€489.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 17, 2015
Hello Eduardo,
Yes. This one can meet your needs. You can use this TM100 and XPROG to make your key.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Yugo , Dec 13, 2014
Hi

if I could clone ID46 with TM100??
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Prog...
€489.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 5, 2015
Hello Yugo,
Yes. You can.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by kostas , Aug 7, 2014
how do i know if this tm100 can make the keys for my car? what information should i provide?
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Prog...
€489.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 7, 2014
Hello Kostas,
Give me your car detailed information. Such as car brand, year, immo type and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Bernhard , Jun 6, 2014
so this tm100 is the best tool on your site? or do you have other similar function tool to recommend?
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Prog...
€489.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 6, 2014
Hello Bernhard,
If you do not need so much modules, you can choose tango key programmer: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/tango-key-programmer-with-basic-software.html. Because tango key programmer is original and update online. If you need these so many modules, then choose TM100.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Steven Marsh , May 15, 2014
today i see your description adds more modules, i just got this one on monday and on tuesday you adds more modules..........why is that?i want to add these to my machine too, what should i do now? send it back to you to update?
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Prog...
€489.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 15, 2014
Hello Steven,
Do not worry, they are the same version. Software is the same, function is the same too. Your machine has these modules. When we release new version, you can contact us to update, no need to send it back to us, we will send the latest version to you to update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by charles pickerill , Apr 25, 2014
price is a little high, when this price will comes down?
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer full version with 62 Modules
(Spring Promotion) V7.8 TM100 Transponder Key Prog...
€489.00 42% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 25, 2014
Hello Charles,
This is the wrong price, price will become normal in the next following two weeks.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk