My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online Reviews
« Go Back

Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Universal OEMScan GreenDS not only supports full system diagnose 51 brand cars in the market for new and old but also work on Benz truck. New adds Internal printer function and other special systems.
Item No. SP203
Latest price:€633.00 Buy It Now:€559.00 12% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9314    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.dan , Jul 18, 2014
Hi is this the real version or a copy please, also can you force regenerate all diesel dpf filters if needed and what function does that come under?thx
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagn...
€559.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 18, 2014
Hello Dan,
This one is original real version. But sorry to tell you that this one basic function is diagnose. Cannot regenerate all diesel DPF filters. We do not have good tool to recommend for you to meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.kostas , Jun 4, 2014
whice is the official web site of this device ?
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagn...
€559.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 4, 2014
Hello Kostas,
This is the official website: http://www.green-ds.com/, this one is original product, update online. Original product quality is much good than copy.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by clifford weaver , May 27, 2014
well done for all system diagnose! if it can add more other language like italian in the future, i think it will be better!
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagn...
€559.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 27, 2014
Hello Clifford,
Now other language is still in developing. When new language is added, we will release this information on our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.jean marie noel , May 4, 2014
when will you change the photo, i want to see the real photo for all parts, thx.
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagn...
€559.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 4, 2014
Hello Jean,
We will change the photo about on this week. When new patch arrive us, i will ask my warehouse coworker to take the photo and change it. Then you can see it. There is the package list on the photo. Package includes all cables on this list.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by carie , Apr 29, 2014
i am interested in this gds+, i want to use it on honda 2009, as there are other honda scanners on your site, like hds, fly100 and pro, gna600 and so on, i want to know which one is better for me?
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagn...
€559.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 29, 2014
Hello Carie,
If you only want to work on honda cars, then choose honda hds and gna 600. This two is more professional on honda car models. Honda hds is only for honda, gna600 can work on other cars like ford, mazda, jaguar and landrover. Price is lower than this GDS+ 3. This GDS+ 3 can work on honda models too, beside honda, still support many car models in the market. Better for users who need to test differnet brand cars.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Jeff Harkey , Apr 28, 2014
all kind of software and cables are included in this gds+?i will not pay any fee after get it?does it need register and download software or do other things like update when first time i use it?
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagnostic Tool Update Online
Original GreenDS GDS+ 3 OEMScan Proefssional Diagn...
€559.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 28, 2014
Hello Jeff,
This is the whole package. Including all kinds of software and cables. No need to pay any money when you get it. Software is installed in GDS+ main unit. No need to register and do other steps. Just directly use it to test your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk