My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover) Reviews
« Go Back

Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover) Reviews

Related Product    
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)

Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)

Xtool X-VCI box not only support J2534 reprogramming, but it is also the device of OEM scan. J2534 is the har-dware standard for OEM scan.Mazda,Ford,Landrover, and Jaguar use J2534 standard for scan now. So Xtooltech X-vci can work with many original diagnostic softwares, and same function as the original tools.
Item No. SP125
Latest price:€128.00 Buy It Now:€101.00 21% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3072    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.waeil , May 18, 2015
i have forget my active code , my SN IS V21 XH00361 , I have send you before and you told me to give you the SN .

THANKS
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
   by Mr.WAEIL , Mar 22, 2015
i have bought xtools with out software how can I get activation?
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 22, 2015
Hello Waeil,
This one has stop production for a very long time. If your machine is bought from our website, please send your order number and activation code to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will activate it for you. But if your machine is not bought from us, we cannot provide the activation sevice.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ LEON , Dec 8, 2013
THAT LANGUAGE
PLEASE
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 8, 2013
Hello David,
This one has multi-language.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.CLAUDIO , Dec 4, 2013
WHAT IS THE FULL LANGUAGE?ONLY ENGLISH?WHAT ABOUT OTHERS?
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 4, 2013
Hello Claudio,
Yes. This one has Dutch, Finish,French,German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese,Russian, Spanish and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by David Skea , Nov 1, 2013
can i use this vcm to test newest land rover?
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 1, 2013
Hello David,
For this Frod VCM, for jahuar and land rover models, mainly work from 2005 to 2011, most 2012, part 2013.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ LEON , Oct 16, 2013
which is the language
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 16, 2013
Hello David,
This one language is English.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by juan carlos martin garcia , Aug 19, 2013
can i use your vci to reset the speed changing box?
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 19, 2013
Hello Juan,
If your car model is after 2005, then you can use this x-vci to reset the speed changing box.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.brahim , Jul 29, 2013
hello ada, i get the code, thank you, i can use the software now. i need to install this software on another computer, do i need to active it again? or differenct computer will shown different serial number? need your answer.
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 29, 2013
Hello Brahim,
Happy to hear you can use it successfully. Yes. Different computer has different serial number. When you install this software on another computer, you need to active it again. Just like last time.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by jm autoteknik , Jun 29, 2013
bluetooth? i need bluetooth function, can you recommend some?
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 29, 2013
Hello Jm,
This one does not have bluetooth function. For bluetooth function, our cardiag m8, VCS, VAS 5054A and so on. We will put this function on the product name.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by tiago nogueira , May 31, 2013
need active? i send the code to you?
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by ada  May 31, 2013
Hello Tiago,
Yes. This software need active. Please send the serial number and activation code to us. Then we will resend the code you need to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.christian , Feb 28, 2013
hi, i see another vcm on your website, Allscanner Bluetooth VCM VCX-Nano ,what is the difference between the two one? can you give me more information?
thank you
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by ada  Feb 28, 2013
Dear christian,
The two can support the same brand vehicle. For this one, it is good for diagnosing newer vehicles, for Allscanner Bluetooth VCM VCX-Nano (item number SP146), you can use it to diagnose old vehicles. The two are both original.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Evaldas , Nov 26, 2012
software only can be installed on xp system? or is win7 possible? does it needs other things like activation or password?
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, J...
€101.00 21% off
Reply #1 by ada  Nov 26, 2012
Dear Ecaldas,
You need to install the software on XP operating system. Please pay attention that: do not install the two software (like Ford and Jaguar) on the same computer. It nees password, you can get the password from our "technical support".
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk