Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)

Original Xtool X-VCI XVCI Ford VCM( Ford, Mazda, Jaguar, LandRover)

Latest price:128.00
101.0021% off
  • Item No. SP125
  • Out Of Stock

Xtool X-VCI box not only support J2534 reprogramming, but it is also the device of OEM scan. J2534 is the har-dware standard for OEM scan.Mazda,Ford,Landrover, and Jaguar use J2534 standard for scan now. So Xtooltech X-vci can work with many original diagnostic softwares, and same function as the original tools.

Write a review

by Mr.zakari abubakar on Aug 30, 2017
abubakar zakarix
Replied by Eason on Aug 30, 2017
Hello,
What can i do for you?
by abubakar zakari on Aug 29, 2017
zakari abubakarx
Replied by Eason on Aug 29, 2017
Hello,
Sorry,What do you mean? What can i do for you?
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.waeil on May 18, 2015
i have forget my active code , my SN IS V21 XH00361 , I have send you before and you told me to give you the SN .

THANKS
by Mr.WAEIL on Mar 22, 2015
i have bought xtools with out software how can I get activation?
Replied by Ada on Mar 22, 2015
Hello Waeil,
This one has stop production for a very long time. If your machine is bought from our website, please send your order number and activation code to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will activate it for you. But if your machine is not bought from us, we cannot provide the activation sevice.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ LEON on Dec 8, 2013
THAT LANGUAGE
PLEASE
Replied by Ada on Dec 8, 2013
Hello David,
This one has multi-language.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.CLAUDIO on Dec 4, 2013
WHAT IS THE FULL LANGUAGE?ONLY ENGLISH?WHAT ABOUT OTHERS?
Replied by Ada on Dec 4, 2013
Hello Claudio,
Yes. This one has Dutch, Finish,French,German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese,Russian, Spanish and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by David Skea on Nov 1, 2013
can i use this vcm to test newest land rover?
Replied by Ada on Nov 1, 2013
Hello David,
For this Frod VCM, for jahuar and land rover models, mainly work from 2005 to 2011, most 2012, part 2013.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ LEON on Oct 16, 2013
which is the language
Replied by Ada on Oct 16, 2013
Hello David,
This one language is English.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by juan carlos martin garcia on Aug 19, 2013
can i use your vci to reset the speed changing box?
Replied by Ada on Aug 19, 2013
Hello Juan,
If your car model is after 2005, then you can use this x-vci to reset the speed changing box.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.brahim on Jul 29, 2013
hello ada, i get the code, thank you, i can use the software now. i need to install this software on another computer, do i need to active it again? or differenct computer will shown different serial number? need your answer.
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2013
Hello Brahim,
Happy to hear you can use it successfully. Yes. Different computer has different serial number. When you install this software on another computer, you need to active it again. Just like last time.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jm autoteknik on Jun 29, 2013
bluetooth? i need bluetooth function, can you recommend some?
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2013
Hello Jm,
This one does not have bluetooth function. For bluetooth function, our cardiag m8, VCS, VAS 5054A and so on. We will put this function on the product name.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tiago nogueira on May 31, 2013
need active? i send the code to you?
Replied by ada on May 31, 2013
Hello Tiago,
Yes. This software need active. Please send the serial number and activation code to us. Then we will resend the code you need to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.christian on Feb 28, 2013
hi, i see another vcm on your website, Allscanner Bluetooth VCM VCX-Nano ,what is the difference between the two one? can you give me more information?
thank you
Replied by ada on Feb 28, 2013
Dear christian,
The two can support the same brand vehicle. For this one, it is good for diagnosing newer vehicles, for Allscanner Bluetooth VCM VCX-Nano (item number SP146), you can use it to diagnose old vehicles. The two are both original.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Evaldas on Nov 26, 2012
software only can be installed on xp system? or is win7 possible? does it needs other things like activation or password?
Replied by ada on Nov 26, 2012
Dear Ecaldas,
You need to install the software on XP operating system. Please pay attention that: do not install the two software (like Ford and Jaguar) on the same computer. It nees password, you can get the password from our "technical support".
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.