Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production

ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production

244.50
  • Item No. SP97
  • Out Of Stock

ADS-1S is a Full-line vehicles fault diagnostic scanner system, which is based on pc desktop and laptop platform. It can test cars manufactured in Asia, America and Europe countries. It supports all kinds of vehicle communication modes.

Write a review

by mike on Apr 22, 2014
spanish language do you have? how to update it,by email? online? any instruction?what is the cost after one year for update?
Replied by Ada on Apr 22, 2014
Hello Mike,
This one is updated on official website. There is the CD in the package to show you how to do update. This one is free updated for one year. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Todd on May 20, 2013
does it has germany?
Replied by ada on May 20, 2013
Hi Todd,
Sorry to tell you that this ADS-1S only has English language. If you want to buy the universal diagnostic tool with germany language, you can choose Launch series, Autel DS708 and Multi-cardiag m8.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by valeriy on May 17, 2013
i see there is a company name in the package. your this one can be register on this company website? how? do i need to pay extra money when i get it to use?
Replied by ada on May 17, 2013
Hello Valeriy,
Yes. After you get the product, please go to official website to register. There is the detailed user instruction in the package, please follow it. Website is www.adsscan.com. When you enter the website, you can choose to change the language based on your needs, then you can go on to register.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Carol on Oct 16, 2012
i see the car models on your page, may i know this one can work the cars form which year to which year? then i will make my decision,thanks
Replied by ada on Oct 16, 2012
Dear carol,
You can use our  ADS-1S to work on the almost of the main brand cars in the world. This one can support cars from 1996-2010, for 2011, it just can supports some. It can not work on 2012 so new models.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.simon pascual on Sep 17, 2012
¿Puedo usarlo para mi diagnóstico BMW Z3 1998
Replied by ada on Sep 17, 2012
Dear simon,

This can work with your BMW Z3 1998. You can see the car list to check: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ads-1-scan-car-list.xls

Esto puede funcionar con su BMW Z3 1998. Usted puede ver la lista de coches de comprobar: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ads-1-scan-car-list.xls

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.