My Shopping Cart
Wholesale Dropship Star Diagnosis VCM2 Kess v5.017 Ktag v7.020 Renault Can Clip Opcom Lonsdor K518ISE BMW ICOM Kess Red PCB
Home
Home - ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production Reviews
« Go Back

ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production Reviews

Related Product    
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production

ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production

ADS-1S is a Full-line vehicles fault diagnostic scanner system, which is based on pc desktop and laptop platform. It can test cars manufactured in Asia, America and Europe countries. It supports all kinds of vehicle communication modes.
Item No. SP97
Buy It Now:€244.50
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8460    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by mike , Apr 22, 2014
spanish language do you have? how to update it,by email? online? any instruction?what is the cost after one year for update?
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Sc...
€244.50
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 22, 2014
Hello Mike,
This one is updated on official website. There is the CD in the package to show you how to do update. This one is free updated for one year. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Todd , May 20, 2013
does it has germany?
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Sc...
€244.50
Reply #1 by ada  May 20, 2013
Hi Todd,
Sorry to tell you that this ADS-1S only has English language. If you want to buy the universal diagnostic tool with germany language, you can choose Launch series, Autel DS708 and Multi-cardiag m8.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by valeriy , May 17, 2013
i see there is a company name in the package. your this one can be register on this company website? how? do i need to pay extra money when i get it to use?
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Sc...
€244.50
Reply #1 by ada  May 17, 2013
Hello Valeriy,
Yes. After you get the product, please go to official website to register. There is the detailed user instruction in the package, please follow it. Website is www.adsscan.com. When you enter the website, you can choose to change the language based on your needs, then you can go on to register.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Carol , Oct 16, 2012
i see the car models on your page, may i know this one can work the cars form which year to which year? then i will make my decision,thanks
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Sc...
€244.50
Reply #1 by ada  Oct 16, 2012
Dear carol,
You can use our  ADS-1S to work on the almost of the main brand cars in the world. This one can support cars from 1996-2010, for 2011, it just can supports some. It can not work on 2012 so new models.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.simon pascual , Sep 17, 2012
¿Puedo usarlo para mi diagnóstico BMW Z3 1998
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Scanner stop production
ADS-1S PC-Based Universal Fault Code Diagnostic Sc...
€244.50
Reply #1 by ada  Sep 17, 2012
Dear simon,

This can work with your BMW Z3 1998. You can see the car list to check: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ads-1-scan-car-list.xls

Esto puede funcionar con su BMW Z3 1998. Usted puede ver la lista de coches de comprobar: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ads-1-scan-car-list.xls

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk