Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK

Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK

Latest price:139.00
109.0022% off
  • Item No. SM21

Tacho Universal is the most sold programming-device for digital speedometers worldwide. The system is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation. You can serve almost any vehicle with the Tacho Universal.

Write a review

by Mikhail Mladenov on Jul 18, 2017
Good seller ,good contact, it is very complicated but ok for me.
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 18, 2017
Hello Mikhail Mladenov
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Best regards
by Jemina Fana on Jul 18, 2017
I'm very satisfied! The product works well. The seller was very helpful. Thank you!
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 18, 2017
Hello Jemina Fana
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Best regards
by Michal Wendler on Jul 18, 2017
Great seller and tool! Will buy again!
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 18, 2017
Hi Dear Friend, Michal Wendler
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Best regards
by Mr.Merton Kuepfer on Jul 3, 2017
hello obdexpres ,Thanks for the fast shipment, all received well
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Merton 
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress 
by clare on Nov 28, 2016
No surprise !Excellent deal, great seller, great stuff !
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2016
Hi Dear Friend, Clare
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.VANKEO on Nov 28, 2016
When I use TACHO PRO to lower mileage for 2006 Jetta, 2004 Mazda and Toyota Corrolla 98, I got error “No connection", then what cables should I use to work with these cars? How to do?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2016
Hi Dear Friend, Mr.VANKEO
In the TACHO PRO mainframe, after the car model is selected, it will display 3 ways to program mileage, including: OBD diagnostic socket, remove dashboard and remove chip, 
and after one way is selected, it will prompt which adapter to use.
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Wilson on Nov 28, 2016
Can Tacho Pro 2008 July version change mileage for Mercedes Benz truck?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2016
Hi Dear Friend, Mr.Wilson
 
sorry for Tacho Pro 2008 can't work with truck
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Thomas on Nov 28, 2016
I have car 02 escalade, and when I connect Tacho Pro 2008 July plus to the car, it prompts to enter Clip Number on the EEprom 95020 and then click to confirm.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2016
Hi Dear Friend, Mr.Thomas
 
To find out eeprom 95020 chip in the dashboard.
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jorge on Nov 28, 2016
Does it need password when the Tacho pro 2008 power on?
Replied by Eason on Nov 29, 2016
Hi Dear Friend,
 
It not need password.
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Joe bukkems on Nov 13, 2016
Hi I would buy one if it can do the Mk7 ford transit or have you got a vehicle list cheers joe
Replied by Eason on Nov 13, 2016
Hello,Joe

Could you tell me what year car? you  can check Related Download Files, you can download support car list.

Best Regards

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by garry on Aug 1, 2016
do you have car list?
Replied by Eason on Aug 1, 2016
Hello,

Yes,please check it on our website.

Best Regards

Eason
by Norbert Achterwinter on Apr 25, 2016
Dear ladies and Gentlemen,

please let me know if it works on Mercedes Benz model W211 and W204.

With best regards
Norbert Achterwinter
by Mr.Tim Helmle on Apr 8, 2016
does it come with all leads
by Mr.Deloris woody on Mar 18, 2016

Hello I am making payment today How long till its get to me ?
by Mr.Dominic Frank on Mar 12, 2016
you may have free shipping to germany? because then when the package arrives I pay customs
by Mr.kieran on Oct 22, 2012
Dear sir,
I want to buy 4 sets of Tacho pro 2008 july version, can you give me a discount?

Kind regards
Kieran
Replied by ada on Oct 22, 2012
Dear kieran,
Please add my skype: obdexpress.co.uk, we can chat online, or via my email sales@obdexpress.co.uk. The more purchase, the more discounts.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.