Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
Best 2018.3 WIFI ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW with 500G Expert mode V2018.03 Software HDD Multi-language support WIN8

Best 2018.3 WIFI ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW with 500G Expert mode V2018.03 Software HDD Multi-language support WIN8

Latest price:479.99
440.008% off
  • Item No. SP168
  • Out Of Stock

Best ICOM A2 B C for BMW with latest 2018.3 software. New adds WIFI function. With second generation diagnose and programming system. More convenient to use.

Write a review

by Mr.gay on Jan 23, 2017
can im use this on 2015 modell bmw f11?
Replied by Eason on Feb 5, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.erwer werw on Nov 25, 2016
Can you ship this item to Hungary from one of your European Union warehouse (England, or Germany), to avoid paying TAX?
Replied by Eason on Nov 27, 2016
Hello,

We can arrange Shipment by YANWEN, So you can avoid paying Tax.

Regards
by Brunet on Apr 28, 2016
Nice device for the price
gives more convenience to my work.
Replied by Lily on Apr 28, 2016
hello
thank you for your feedback.
have a nice day.
if there are any needs in the future,feel free to contact us.
best wishes
lily
by Mr.Mario on Mar 25, 2016
Hi do you sell any BMW ICOM a,b,c that will work with bmw Ista online. Mario
by Merc scn on Dec 17, 2015
hello, i need full french software, i mean for operation system ista p, ista d, and so on. all should display with french, can you customize this for me? i can pay if there is any other fees.
Replied by Ada on Dec 17, 2015
Hello Merc,
Yes. We can customized this for you. Please choose SP168-FR when you place the order. This is the french language version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mohamed elkasaby on Dec 13, 2015
we looking for some tools for BMW
we ASK for example can we used USED ECU TO another car like f service and e service
and how , and what tools to use it ?
Replied by Ada on Dec 13, 2015
Hello Mohamed,
If you want to change used ECU to another car, then we do not have this tool. If you use new ECU, then you can choose tool like KTM100, K-TAG KESS V2. These tool can read the data from old ECU and write data to your new ECU.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Maciej U on Nov 30, 2015
can i change the language for HHT?
Replied by Ada on Nov 30, 2015
Hello Maciej,
Sorry to tell you HHT language cannot be switched. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Grzegorz Pawlak on Oct 18, 2015
Hello please I lake bay diagnostic for Bmw
With full package , polish language with option for update , please help me I have laptop x201
This laptop is ok ?
Replied by Ada on Oct 18, 2015
Hello Grzegorz,
We have many BMW ICOM. 

If you want to update online, then choose this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/perfect-bmw-icom-a2-b-c-hardware-software-hdd-534.html
Only super ICOM software support online update. It has polish language.
This hdd can be used on X201. Make sure your configuration is not very low.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by stefan on Aug 3, 2015
good performance on my Mini Countryman CooperS M.Y. 11/2011. read and clear fault code without any problem
Replied by Ada on Aug 3, 2015
Hello Stefan,
Happy to hear you can use it test your car. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by chris martinez on Jun 29, 2015
i have original ISPI software, can i use my software to update your wifi icom bmw? your icom comes with heatsink or not?
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2015
Hello Chris,
1) You can use your software to update this WIFI our bmw icom.
2) Our BMW ICOM has the same appearance as original, it is made by metal, its metal cover is used to radiating same function as heatsink.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by stefan briege on Jun 22, 2015
bmw icom has good key programming function? do you have good tool to advice for BMW CAS2/3/4 all key lost, i need machine easy to add new key
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Stefan,
BMW ICOM does not support key programming function, it cannot add new key. If you need to program cas2-4, choose this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/bm-w-multi-tool-obd2-key-programmer.html. you need to know how to use it. CAS4 key programming not very easy.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Benjamin Graf on Jun 22, 2015
may i use this icom test bmw made in 2015 via wifi?
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Benjamin,
Yes. This one can work on some BMW vehicles made in 2015.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Michael Weirauch on Dec 30, 2014
for connect car 20pin, what cable use?
this photo dont have 20pin cable
for use it i need connect to yellow arrow cable ou green?
what difference in yellow arrow cable and green??? all is OBD right?
Replied by Ada on Dec 30, 2014
Hello Michael,
If your car is 20pin, use 16pin connect with ICOM A2 main unit first, then use OBD 16 pin cable connect with 20pin cable, then use 20 pin cable connect your car, shown on the yellow errow. So the order is car-20pin cable- obd 16pin cable- ICOM A2 host.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Frank Piorreck on Nov 10, 2014
Guten Tag sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

Heute habe ich die Bestellte Ware erhalten.
Könne Sie mir Mitteilen welches Password Sie verwendet haben?? Damit ich den PC starten kann
Replied by Ada on Nov 10, 2014
Hello Frank,
Hallo, erste Passwort "BMW", das nächste Passwort ignorieren es einfach.
Bitte verwenden Sie es zu Recht. Den Aufbau der hdd nicht ändern, nicht auf dieser Festplatte installieren andere Software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jeandenand on Oct 8, 2014
with software in the parcel, function just like the page states, no any problem for now, will test more cars in the coming days, will let you know the result
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2014
Hell Jeandenand,
Happy to hear you get it, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Nicola Scapin on Aug 23, 2014
Hallo
When a new releasa wersion is coming out , how can i do to buy it.
Thank you Nicola
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2014
Hello Nicola,
Thank you for your interesting. About every month, we will release new software for BMW ICOM. You can directly buy the NEW VERSION hdd if you need. We sell the HDD alone.  Such as this is the software link for 2014.7: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/bmw-icom-circuit-diagram-multi-language.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Laynaoui Mohamed on Aug 11, 2014
Et comment faut-il faire pour faire fonctionner en français ?
Replied by Ada on Aug 11, 2014
Hello Laynaoui,
J'ai ajouter la langue la modification des informations de la page, s'il vous plaît voir: http: //www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/wifi-bmw-ICOM-a2-bc-diagnostic-programmation-tool.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rose morettin on Aug 11, 2014
Bonjour,

J'ai acheté chez vous un appareil diagnostic bmw avec pc dell.
Je ne peux le démarrer car je n'ai pas de mot de passe pour déverrouiller la page d'accueil ???

pouvez-vous me donner le mot de passe? Merci d'avance
Replied by Ada on Aug 11, 2014
Hello Rose,
pour entrer le mot de passe. Premier mot de passe est "BMW", simplement ignorer second mot de passe, ne remplissez rien
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rasaki ashiru on Jul 7, 2014
hi i received everything thank you
but when i instal HD in laptop it aske me for passeword ? can you give me passeword please
Replied by Ada on Jul 7, 2014
Hello Rasaki,
First password is "BMW", second password just ignore it, do not need to fill anything.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hanchi on Jun 17, 2014
does it only work on Lenovo or Dell,or any other different laptops and computers like ASUS.etc
Replied by libin on Jun 17, 2014
Hi,dear.happy to tell you that now is unlimit the brands,It is availbable for almost 95% laptops that with Intel I3 / I5/ I7 series CPU and at least 4GB memory card.

B,rgds,
Lai
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.