Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V7.16 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer with Basic Module

V7.16 TM100 Transponder Key Programmer with Basic Module

Latest price:456.00
416.009% off
  • Item No. SK154-B
  • Free Shipping

TM100 Transponder Key Programmer with Basic Module is a new generation of transponder programmer, this is hardware with universal transponder function and some basic module.
Support Free Update lifetime
The latest version: V7.16

Write a review

by marie rousseau on Dec 7, 2014
New Release TM100 Transponder Key Programmer with Basic Module

can it work for key programming for bmw 330d touring 2013?

best regards
Replied by Ada on Dec 7, 2014
Hello Marie,
What immo system for your car? we need to know this first then will give you reply.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.phil on Oct 20, 2014
Hello,
TM100 key maker if i may ask
i wont to know if it shows images of immobilizer unit.hello two more questions please 1- does tm100 read 4c and 4d transponders and copy it on tpx1 and tpx2 like tango? 2-does it have pictures to the location of every eeprom it manage like tango and zed pull?
Replied by Ada on Oct 21, 2014
Hello Phil,
Thank you for your interesting. It can realize the function you mentioned. This is the TM100 software: http://www.mediafire.com/download/sxxzqjlep8pfowp/TM100.ISO, if you have the TM100 hardware, you can test our software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ben saber on Sep 5, 2014
my serial number is D000 0638, i want to open the authorization for TOYOTA LEXUS All Series, how do i pay the money?
Replied by Ada on Sep 10, 2014
Hello Ben,
I have sent the payment invitation to you via paypal, please check your paypal account. You can directly make the payment. After we get your payment, we will open this authorization for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obd2expresss,ci,uk
by Johan du Plessis on May 15, 2014
what do you mean for basic module? this one is only the hardware? without any software? or you sell hardware and many alternative software??
Replied by Ada on May 15, 2014
Hello Johan,
Not only the hardware, it has some software for free module.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.