My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM Reviews
« Go Back

MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM Reviews

Related Product    
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM

MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM

Newest MPPS V16.1.02 is professional ecu chip tuning tool, it is completely working through obd2 port, no need soldering or connecting cables, easy and high efficiency.
Item No. SE106
Latest price:€18.99 Buy It Now:€13.99 26% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8181    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Dave , Apr 13, 2017
Where can we find the v16.1.0.2 MPPS file?
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 13, 2017
Hello,
The package have come with CD. You can find the V16.1.0.2 mpps file on cd.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Dave , Apr 13, 2017
Where can we find the v16.1.0.2 MPPS file?
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 13, 2017
Hello,
The package have come with CD. You can find the V16.1.0.2 mpps file on cd.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
   by Tim Smith , Aug 12, 2016
easy to operate,works well on my xp computer.
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 12, 2016
Hello,Tim

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any problem, feel free contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
www.obd2express.co.u
   by Mr.Edwin Omer , Mar 31, 2016
Hello, is there any software for the MPPS V16 I bought to work on windows 7? Regards
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
   by Roswitha Koertge , Aug 23, 2015
can i change ecu from euro2 to euro4 ?
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 23, 2015
Hello Roswitha,
Sorry it cannot. This one is used to read and write ECU. Cannot change ECU.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Adam Schlesinger , Jun 8, 2015
can i install this mpps software on my pc with xp sp3 system?
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 8, 2015
Hello Adam,
Yes. We can install this software successfully on XP SP3 system.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Adam Schlesinger , Jun 8, 2015
can i install this mpps software on my pc with xp sp3 system?
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
   by Mr.K , Jul 6, 2014
Which is easier and better to use...this unit or the kess v2?
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 6, 2014
Hello K,
For ECU programmer. FGTECH, mpps is more stable than K-TAG. K-TAG is more stable than KESS V2. For mpps, it only work on ECU via OBD, so not need remove ECU. For KESS V2, work on ECU via OBD, BDM, BOOT mode and so on. For non-obd method, it needs you remove the ECU or do other things for the car. So if you say mpps is easier to use than KESS V2, reply is yes.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Rusty , Jun 13, 2014
thanks for you fast shipping and souvenir of the World Cup.
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
Reply #1 by libin  Jun 13, 2014
 Hi,dear,happy to hear that you got it soon and hope you like the small gift.

best regards,
Lai
   by Ozawa Takahiro , May 19, 2014
do you have the detailed model coverage list?
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 incl CHECKSUM
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC1...
€13.99 26% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 19, 2014
Hello Ozawa,
I have upload it to our website, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/mpps-v16-ecu-chip-tuning-supported-car-model-list.pdf
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk