Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)

New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)

Latest price:397.00
319.0020% off
  • Item No. SP23-D
  • Out Of Stock

New GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems. With card b, you can do the latest cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Siegfried Mayr on Jun 15, 2014
Automated VCI selftest
MUX Pass ADC Pass
SIPO 8 PASS SIPO 20 fault
DLC 1 fault DLC 2 fault
TPU Pass HBCC ignore
CCD Pass DUAL VART Pass
J1708 Pass Gnd FET fault

LEVEL Shifter fault
Cross Point Pass
Short L and M fault
Test I/01-I/016 fault
LoopBack fault

I´ll hope ist so OK.
many thanks for help
Kind regards
Siegfried Mayr
Replied by Ada on Jun 16, 2014
Hello Siegfried,
Please take the small video for your power on the machine. If it cannot test the card completely, then it cannot do the self test. Since it can get the selftest result, we need to see if it is card is not inserted rightly, or card is read but not show or card problem or something else. We need to see the power on photos then decide.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ioannis on Dec 25, 2013
Marry Christmas,
i would like to ask you if this device tech 2 for Opel Astra (H) english version is completed, with software release, cables, etc... in this price 259 euros.
Thank you in advance
Ioannis.
Replied by Ada on Dec 26, 2013
Hello Mr. Ioannis,
Merry christmas.
For this GM software, it is mainly for south american gm models.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by parisis on Dec 10, 2012
do you accept other payment? i do not have paypal account. if yes, send the details to me
Replied by ada on Dec 10, 2012
Dear parisis,
Yes. We accept western union, T/T. The detailed information i have send your mail box, please check. You can directly please an order on our website and make payment by western union and T/T. After you make payment, please send the information of your payment information to us. Once we get the payment, we will make the delivery asap. Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Rolf Zelnicek on Dec 10, 2012
Question:
1) The package has one card? i only need to choose the language and car type?
2) Whole package contains all parts of the photo shown
3) I want the declaration about 100eur, is it possible?
4) Warranty
Kind regards
Rolf
Replied by ada on Dec 10, 2012
Dear Rolf,
Thank you for your interesting.
1) Yes, the package includes one card, when you pleace the order, please choose the software you need. If you just need one card, then you do not need to buy card additionally.
2) The whole package in shown on the photo, it has all the components on the photo. If you want know clearly, you can check package including.
3) We can write 100EUR on the invoice to help you avoid the high tax.
4) We provide one-year warranty and unlimited technical support for all the products on our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by trochimiuk on Nov 6, 2012
high efficiency and good serivice.
by Peter Sperlich on Sep 25, 2012
if i buy this gm tech2, do i need to buy the tis2000 CD additonally? some tell me yes, some say no. i'm confused about this, can you explain it for me?
Replied by ada on Sep 25, 2012
Dear Peter,
Thank you for your interesting,
When you use gm tech2 to diagnose, you do not need to use tis2000 software, but when you use it to program the Module, then you need to use tis2000 software. You can dicide based on your needs.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by Mr.hector picerno on Aug 29, 2012
i see this gm tech2 has the card so22-b, while the other gm tech2 has the card so22-c, is there any difference between them?
Replied by ada on Aug 29, 2012
Dear hector,

There is no much difference between them. The card so22-b and so22-c have the same software. The difference is that the GM software of so22-b has more language version to choose.

Best regards,

Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.