My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C) Reviews
« Go Back

New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C) Reviews

Related Product    
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)

New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)

New GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems. With card b, you can do the latest cars.
Item No. SP23-D
Latest price:€397.00 Buy It Now:€319.00 20% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6295    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by parisis , Dec 10, 2012
do you accept other payment? i do not have paypal account. if yes, send the details to me
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working ...
€319.00 20% off
Reply #1 by ada  Dec 10, 2012
Dear parisis,
Yes. We accept western union, T/T. The detailed information i have send your mail box, please check. You can directly please an order on our website and make payment by western union and T/T. After you make payment, please send the information of your payment information to us. Once we get the payment, we will make the delivery asap. Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Rolf Zelnicek , Dec 10, 2012
Question:
1) The package has one card? i only need to choose the language and car type?
2) Whole package contains all parts of the photo shown
3) I want the declaration about 100eur, is it possible?
4) Warranty
Kind regards
Rolf
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working ...
€319.00 20% off
Reply #1 by ada  Dec 10, 2012
Dear Rolf,
Thank you for your interesting.
1) Yes, the package includes one card, when you pleace the order, please choose the software you need. If you just need one card, then you do not need to buy card additionally.
2) The whole package in shown on the photo, it has all the components on the photo. If you want know clearly, you can check package including.
3) We can write 100EUR on the invoice to help you avoid the high tax.
4) We provide one-year warranty and unlimited technical support for all the products on our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by trochimiuk , Nov 6, 2012
high efficiency and good serivice.
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working ...
€319.00 20% off
   by Peter Sperlich , Sep 25, 2012
if i buy this gm tech2, do i need to buy the tis2000 CD additonally? some tell me yes, some say no. i'm confused about this, can you explain it for me?
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working ...
€319.00 20% off
Reply #1 by ada  Sep 25, 2012
Dear Peter,
Thank you for your interesting,
When you use gm tech2 to diagnose, you do not need to use tis2000 software, but when you use it to program the Module, then you need to use tis2000 software. You can dicide based on your needs.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
   by Mr.hector picerno , Aug 29, 2012
i see this gm tech2 has the card so22-b, while the other gm tech2 has the card so22-c, is there any difference between them?
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card (Choose SP23-B/SP23-C)
New Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group Working ...
€319.00 20% off
Reply #1 by ada  Aug 29, 2012
Dear hector,

There is no much difference between them. The card so22-b and so22-c have the same software. The difference is that the GM software of so22-b has more language version to choose.

Best regards,

Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk