Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden)

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM Group (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden)

Latest price:399.00
317.0021% off
  • Item No. SP23-B

Tech-2 is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1991 thru 2011.
TIS200 do till 2006 year GM car programming. This software only can be used for programming GM Models.

Write a review

by Mr.pio on Oct 24, 2016
hello,

please can your tech2 program saab ecu my ecu is damage got used one from junk yard if i buy your tech2 can it program my ecu.

thanks
regards pio,.
Replied by jolly on Oct 25, 2016
Hi Mr.pio,
Yeah, this item can program saab ecu, support car before 2007
Juliana
by Izabela Grubska on Jan 9, 2015
your tech2 for gm group support SAAB for 97, 98? and latest SAAB 9-5?
Replied by Ada on Jan 9, 2015
Hello Izabela,
This software is mainly for SAAB vehicles after 1998.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kaw on Jan 4, 2015
Hello,
I need a scan and programmer Tool for this car:Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 6.6L Diesel 2014

I need it for ECM, BCM and TCM
Have you something for me?
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello Kaw,
If you can get the latest original GM MDI software, then you can use our GM MDI hardware to realize these function. Our GM MDI software is not the latest, cannot do many 2014 vehicles.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by haris fadillah on Dec 29, 2014
i want to program the control module for gm vehicles, mainly for year 2008 of after, which one do you think is better, gm mdi or tech2 scanner?
Replied by Ada on Dec 29, 2014
Hello Haris,
GM MDI can work on your car, but needs online programming function, please pay attention.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by hersey mallory on May 29, 2014
nice performance for Vectra c Caravan 1.9cdti, i pay this order on last sunday, and get this wednesday, test my car yesterday, this is the way bill, very fast, i like dhl
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Location Time
17 Delivered - Signed for by : mallory - ATHENS 13:11
16 With delivery courier ATHENS - GREECE 11:27

15 Clearance processing complete at ATHENS - GREECE ATHENS - GREECE 09:59

14 Arrived at Sort Facility ATHENS - GREECE ATHENS - GREECE 09:35

13 Customs status updated ATHENS - GREECE 06:29

12 Departed Facility in LEIPZIG - GERMANY LEIPZIG - GERMANY 05:13

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Location Time
11 Processed at LEIPZIG - GERMANY LEIPZIG - GERMANY 22:26

10 Arrived at Sort Facility LEIPZIG - GERMANY LEIPZIG - GERMANY 18:56

9 Departed Facility in HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 04:45

8 Processed at HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 04:37

7 Clearance processing complete at HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 01:58

6 Arrived at Sort Facility HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 01:53

Monday, May 26, 2014 Location Time
5 Customs status updated HONG KONG - HONG KONG 23:13

4 Departed Facility in SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC 22:16

3 Processed at SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC 22:10

2 Arrived at Sort Facility SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC 21:39

1 Shipment picked up SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC 19:07
Replied by Ada on May 29, 2014
Hello Hersey,
Happy to hear you get it and can use it. As you need it urgently, we use the fastest DHL to send it to you. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by thierry vanachte on Oct 17, 2013
i can use your tech 2 to test my opel 2010, i have one question, there is still the candi cable left, what is this cable used for?
Replied by Ada on Oct 17, 2013
Hello Thierry,
Candi cable is useful. Before you test your car, do not connect the candi cable. GM tech 2 will recognize the model automatically. If your model needs candi cable, then main unit will prompt you. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by petru on Sep 28, 2013
can i use the card with original software on your gm tech unit? what about original cables? do you test it?
Replied by Ada on Sep 28, 2013
Hello Petru,
Do not use original software and cables on this one. They are not compatible. Please use our software. Because sometimes it will be broken by using software that is not belong to this one.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jacy Bastos on Jul 23, 2013
what shipping method you use to send this package? can you use yanwen express to send it to me? i do not want to pay tax.
Replied by Ada on Jul 23, 2013
Hello Jacy,
No problem. We can send it to you by YAWNEN express. Please leave the message to us when you place the order.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mark Case on Jun 29, 2013
do i need to use it with pc? or no pc need? if it needs pc, does there any requirement for pc? brand? or anything else?
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2013
Hello Mark,
This one can directly used to connect the car to diagnose. Insert the card to the main unit then diagnose, no need PC. If you use tis 2000 CD to program, then you need to use PC. For PC, it must has COM port.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.jargue on Jun 21, 2013
Can this one be used to do key programming?
Replied by Ada on Jun 23, 2013
Hello Jargue,
This GM TECH2 can be used to programming keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.JOSE GUARDIOLA on Mar 8, 2013
Hemos adquirido a ustedes hace dos semanas un Tech2.
Tiene problemas de funcionamiento.
No reconoce el módulo Candy y con el Tech2 conectado al vehículo, cuando ponemos motor en marcha, el tech2 se apaga y se enciende.
Necesito una solución urgente, por favor.
Gracias.
Replied by ada on Mar 8, 2013
Dear friend,
Can you give me more information? Can you open the tech2 main unit? You mean computer cannot recognize the software? Or the GM Tech 2 main unit cannot recognize the software card? When you connect the tech2 with your car, does any prompt, or if it can recognize your car? I need to know the problem is the software or the main unit.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.