Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
VCM Metal Box Ford IDS V86 JLR V135 New VCM release

VCM Metal Box Ford IDS V86 JLR V135 New VCM release

Latest price:250.00
189.0024% off
  • Item No. SP10-T

VCM Metal Box Ford IDS V86 JLR V135, functions are the same with the plastic box, which meet the customers who need metal VCM. This device provides multiple vehicle serial communication interfaces to meet the requirements of all Ford Motor Company vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.coin on Sep 1, 2019
hi,

do you have this product instock
thanks
Replied by Eason on Sep 2, 2019
Hello,
yes,about this tool, in stock, you can buy it, thank you!
by Ms.kathi stollings on Jun 9, 2018
What is the latest cars models this tool works with? With Mazda only? Or, can you add some more examples? Best Regards,<a href="http://buy-custom-essay.org/blog/domestic-violence-essay.html">domestic essay</a>
by Ms.kathistollings on Jun 9, 2018
What is the latest cars models this tool works with? With Mazda only? Or, can you add some more examples? Best Regards, http://buy-custom-essay.org/blog/domestic-violence-essay.html
Replied by Eason on Jun 11, 2018
Hello,
About this tool, it can support ford, mazda, and JLR car.
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/vcm-metal-box-ids-jlr-new-vcm-release.html

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
 
by Mr.Alex on Jun 5, 2018
Where I can download latest software for this unit?
Replied by Eason on Jun 5, 2018
Hello,
Sorry , we have not software download link.
Regards
by Peter Bregar on May 26, 2014
i can use it to erase fault for 2003 Ford Transit
Replied by Ada on May 26, 2014
Hello Peter,
Yes. You can use it to clear the fault code.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Robertson on Aug 1, 2013
Beware of dealing with this company( u k .co. ) is a smokescreen and when your order arrives you will have to pay import duty as products come from Singapore, and they wont refund import duty and there is no mention of import duty at point of sale
Replied by Ada on Aug 1, 2013
Hello Lan,
May i know what you have bought from our website? I cannot find your orders. For free shipping products, we will send it to our customer by Singpost airmail or hongkong post. Usually the two does not need to pay any tax. For products that is not free shipping, we will send it to our customer by DHL, EMS, YANWEN express. For DHL and EMS, we will write a very low declared value, for this product, we can write 23 USD on the invoice. If your country need to pay tax for 20%, usually pay 4.6USD. If you do not want to pay any tax, we can send it to you by YANWEN express, for YANWEN express, we pay the tax for our customers. When you place the order, just leave the message to notify us. If the tax you pay over 30USD, please tell us, we will give you a discount to cover your loss for your next order.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dred on Jun 26, 2013
can i install whole software on one computer? you say no update, but can you send the new software cd to me when new someware release? thank you
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2013
Hello Dred,
Better to install the IDS and JLR software in two different computer. Because this software is large, if computer space is not enough large, it will have influece for running. Once the software come out, i will release the link on our website, if you need the CD, we can send it to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Pat Liks on Mar 10, 2013
Hi,
In January this year I bought this item, but with V82 + V132 can I download and install the V83 overwriting the present installed software(V82) on my VCM Box? Is there anything that I have to watch for when installing the new version over the old one?

Regards
Replied by ada on Mar 10, 2013
Dear Pat,
You can use the latest software. Please download the software on your another computer and install the software on your another computer. The installation way is the same as your old version. Attention: Please install the two version on different computers. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.khalid on Dec 19, 2012
hi
Replied by ada on Dec 19, 2012
Dear friend,
What can i do for you? You can leave the comment or send your question to sales@obdexpress.co.uk to ask me. Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Kevin leblanc on Oct 5, 2012
can you ship the order in the name of me? what is the cost to sweden?
Replied by ada on Oct 5, 2012
Dear kevin,

We can ship the order in the name of you. You can leave your requirement on our website when you place the order. The total cost to sweden is 257.50 EUR including the shipping cost.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jamie Cornett on Aug 7, 2012
can you tell me the difference with New Rotunda Dealer IDS VCM V80 JLR V130? early response will be appriciated.
Jamie
Replied by ada on Aug 7, 2012
Dear Jamie,

They have the same function, nothing more difference except SP10-T is made up of metal while SP10-B is made up of plastic.

Best regards,

Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.