Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V157 JLR mangoose Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2017 (Choose SP205-B)

V157 JLR mangoose Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2017 (Choose SP205-B)

Latest price:56.99
44.9921% off
  • Item No. SP205
  • Out Of Stock

V157 JLR mangoose Pro available for Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2017 year vehicle, it is updated version of JLR MANGOOSE.

Write a review

by Mr.Mithat on Feb 25, 2019
it works als with the newest software V155
It works with windows7 32 bit 64bit is not supported by theSDD .
by Mr.adam prekop on May 5, 2018
Hello!
Does this work on a 2014 Jaguar F-type?

Thanks
Replied by Eason on May 6, 2018
Hello,
Yes, It can support. thank you!

Regards
by Mr.celedonio ruiz on May 15, 2017
saludos ,por favor me dice como lo pago gracias y le pregunto si ud vende las llaves y smart keys gracias,
Replied by jolly on May 16, 2017
Hola
Si usted quiere pagar por la unión occidental, aquí está la dirección
Nombre: Jinxing
Apellidos: Che
Ciudad: SHENZHEN
País: CHINA
Código Postal: 518112
Móvil: + 86 - 18120725205
Tel: + 86-755-28704781
Fax: + 86-755-28700303
Que clave inteligente que necesita? Usted podría comprobarlo en nuestro sitio, también estamos vendiendo llaves
Juliana
by Mr.celedonio ruiz on May 15, 2017
saludos pro favor me dice si puede programar de que años hasta que años las llaves y smart keys y como lo pago por wester union ,gracias,
Replied by jolly on May 16, 2017
Hola Mr.celedonio ruiz ,
Este cable no apoya la función de programación, si usted necesita la programación, sugerimos que usted elija http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/vcm2-land-rover-jaguar-with-latest-software-jlr.html
Juliana
by Mr.Garry Kennett on Nov 6, 2016
Hi will 145 work on my 2005 jaguar x type? if not what one would please
Regards Garry
Replied by Jane on Nov 6, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we are afraid it cannot support your car, since this tool can only support cars after 2005.
Regards
Juliana
by Mr.Derek on Oct 3, 2016
does this work on 2017 Jaguar XF diesel?
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2016
Hello,Derek
Sorry,it can't support 2017 Jaguar.
Best Regards
Eason
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Leigh on Sep 1, 2016
V143 JLR Not working, how to do now?
Replied by Eason on Sep 1, 2016
Hello Leigh,
Good day!
Please let me know more details about it, can you not install the software, or the JLR can not work when connecting cars?
Best Regards
Eason
by Cavesi on Aug 12, 2016
hello, I need 8pcs, please give me the best price.
Waiting for your reply.
Replied by Eason on Aug 12, 2016
Hello,Cavesi

Thanks for your interesting. We have emailed you, please check it.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Andriy Ben on Mar 19, 2016
How do I place an order i am first time user
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 23, 2016
Hello Andriy,

Do you want to buy this product? Could you pls also offer me your shipping addr info, city and zip code, so we can We can send it to you by paypal invoice with best  prie ,then you can pay it directly. 

B.R Lai
by Mr.Sergio Porri on Mar 12, 2016
Installed 143 but doesn't run, error on java login. What is Ice Program I don't find in DVD, is is essential.
I want to trie 139 that has the patch but received only one DVD with SDD_DVD139_Full.exe and SDD_DVD139.01.exe, no VDF_J_139 nor SPA_DVD139_V1.
Can you help
by Mr.Midou on Jan 2, 2016
Hello,

DVD of softwaer is browken, please tel me where i can download 143 jlr mongoos softwar ?

In official web site for Rangrover, only 144 version.

Thank you.
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2016
Hello Midou,
Please give me your order number, we will arrange to resend the CD to you. Software is too large, we do not update it to internet yet.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Dominik Gladbach on Aug 24, 2015
can i directly download v142 software to use? i bought this one about half year ago.
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2015
Hello Dominik,
Yes. You can directly download and use.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Petit on Oct 24, 2014
I Would like to know if the Mongoose JLR can work on a year 2000 jaguar S-Type
Do I need something else but the software you provide (I mean a subscription or something else).
Thank you.
Replied by Ada on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Petit,
Sorry to tell you that it only work on jaguar after 2005. For jaguar before 2005, we do not have good tool to recommend.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marcel carriere on Jul 18, 2014
could i use this v138 software on my old v131 hardware? or they are compatible? does this software support IDS,SSD?
Replied by Ada on Jul 18, 2014
Hello Marcel,
Sorry to tell you that old V131 hardware cannot use this V138 software. IDS is for ford and mazda, SSD is for Jaguar and Land Rover. So this software support SSD, for vehicels after 2005.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by kalon wilcott on Jun 8, 2014
Can i diagnose and program Year 2001 XKR X100 Jaguar?
Replied by Ada on Jun 8, 2014
Hello Kalon,
Sorry to tell you that this tool only can work on Jaguar from 2005 to 2014, cannot work on 2001.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Bill Edwards on May 28, 2014
if i buy 100 pcs, what wholesale price you can give me?
Replied by Ada on May 28, 2014
Hello Bill,
Which country you want we send it to? This product is free shipping for flat airmail. If you buy 100 pcs, we will send it to you by DHL. I have sent the price to your email, this price is not including shipping cost. Tell me which country you want us send to, so that i can calculate the shipping cost for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.