Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BEST
V178 CAN Clip for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Support Multi-Languages

V178 CAN Clip for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Support Multi-Languages

Latest price:170.00
145.0015% off
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

1. See all the information related to the vehicle
2. Diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
3. Support Multi-Languags
4. Newest Software Version: V178

Write a review

by Mr.Jose Manuel on May 16, 2018
The product doesnt work correctly, the vendor don't pay the cost of return... WITH A FABRICATION DEFFECT
Replied by Eason on May 16, 2018
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience, about your CAN Clip, what problem, can you tell us ? This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
If you don't want this product, You can return it to us, once we have received ,we will refund to you .

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gurcharan on May 12, 2015
Hi sir im need new verification code pleas
Replied by Ada on May 12, 2015
Hello Gur,
1) Please tell me what is your software version, if you do not know, please give me your order number so i can check it for you
2) On the software, there is one picture, you can see the code on this picture. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gurcharan on May 12, 2015
Hi sir im need new verification code pleas
by Valerie Matthew on Dec 31, 2014
Thank you, you are so good seller, Thank you for business
by felipe on Jul 20, 2014
Now is all, ok. It works fine.
Replied by Ada on Jul 20, 2014
Hello Felipe,
Happy to hear that you can use the device successfully now. Follow our video to install the software step by step, then will not have any problem.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by nguyen on Jan 3, 2014
I have got Clip Renault v133. I'm satisfied with the product. You can add in your description of product polish language. Everyting is very good translated.
Replied by Ada on Jan 3, 2014
Hello Nguyen,
Happy to hear that you can use it. Any needs in futurn, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by RONALDS LITVINSKIS on Nov 8, 2013
Burglar simulator, can i use clip can for this function?
Replied by Ada on Nov 8, 2013
Hello Ronalds,
This one is more suitable for you: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/renault-can-bus-emulator.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Bruno on Aug 30, 2013
this tool can do reprograming function because most of renault can clip on ebay cant do reprograming.
Replied by Ada on Aug 30, 2013
Hello Bruno,
Usually for this can clip, we only recommend its diagnose funtion. Because for programming, it needs online, if you cannot realize online, then you cannot use programming function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Martin Denis on Aug 24, 2013
hi , i need know if is nesesary to pay tax for enter it at spain .. i need know too how much days is for that this product to arrive at my house. where is your company??
thanks and regard

sorry for my english.
Replied by Ada on Aug 25, 2013
Hello Martin,
We can send it to you by DHL and YANWEN express. For DHL, it needs 3-5 days to arrive you. You pay the tax. We will write a very low declared value for you, about 30 EUR. For YANWEN express, usually needs 7-15 days. We pay the tax for you. Our company is in shenzhen, china.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Matthew on Jul 29, 2013
Hello will this time out after a year once activated ? or do i get it forever like vag com?
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2013
Hello Matthew,
You can use this software all the time. If you install it on another computer, you need to active it again. Just active it like the video shown.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dam on Jul 14, 2013
your clip work on very old renault cars? such as 1991?
Replied by Ada on Jul 14, 2013
Hello Dam,
Usually we advice our customers to use this one to test renault models from 1996 to 2013. We do not test so old car models. So we are not sure if this one can work on your model, you can use it to try.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Baard on May 31, 2013
is it possible to use your can clip to test Lathe electric switch? Megane II after 2003 is possible?
Replied by ada on May 31, 2013
Dear Baard,
Yes. It has this function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.David on Dec 12, 2012
Hello, the V123 is also suitable for Renault Master 2012?
Replied by ada on Dec 12, 2012
Dear David,
Sorry to tell you that we do not test every kind and every year of  Renault car. We can tell you that this product can diagnose the car until 2010. For 2011 and 2012 Renault cars, up to now, no customers approach us that this product can not do. So we can tell you it can work with 2011 and 2012 cars, but i cannot make sure you can 100% use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime Farre Matamala on Dec 1, 2012
Good morning I did not explain well the interface I have it, I just want the program disk clip.v123
The price and shipping amount
Greetings ......
Replied by ada on Dec 2, 2012
Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply for weekend. As the software is too large i can not upload it on the internet. The disk is free, if you want to buy the disk from our website, you just need to pay the shipping cost. The shipping cost for Singpost airmail is 5USD, DHL is 20USD. As i do not know whether your renault can clip is bought from us, i am not sure you can use our software 100%. If you still want to buy the software from us, you can directly pay the money to our PayPal account molenddypay@gmail.com. And send email to notify us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Patrick Veilleux on Aug 29, 2012
it seems needs register before use, do you have any instruction? if i meet problem, what could i do?
Replied by ada on Aug 29, 2012
Dear Patrick,

Thank you for your interesting,
You need to register it before use. And you can follow the video on our website. Once you meet problem in usage, you can feel free to contact us. We provide this item with one year warranty and unlimited technical service.
Best regards,

Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ahmad Mantash on Aug 12, 2012
does this have any difference with Item No. SP19-B?
Replied by ada on Aug 12, 2012
Dear ahmad,

Renault can clip quality A has the same function with Renault can clip (SP19-A). The difference is that this one is the best quality of Renault can clip.
Best regards,

Ada
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.