Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 63%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Without Software

MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Without Software

Latest price:395.00
365.008% off
  • Item No. SP100-D

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code, reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming; wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers, with multi-language to choose.
This package do not including Software.

Write a review

by Mr.Nadji on Apr 28, 2019
Thank You for the fast shiping c4 SD Conect to germany the comunication with WhatsApp was very good and good C4

Danke für alles super schnell geliefert
1A wahre ohne Probleme mit PayPal bezahlt kann ich nur empfehle Top
Replied by Eason on Apr 28, 2019
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by hesham on Apr 12, 2016
& das lan id 0800d1664713
by hesham on Apr 12, 2016
I have question about my software due trying to open DAS an massage appear YOUR DAS HAS EXPIRED. fault 30.4. DAS license expired; DAS will now be closed. my code \ *1rr-t0zt-k22v-wrlu-fkzs-fhht-z3jg-vtgo-ohjd-gphl-0vsj-jw
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 12, 2016
Hi Hesham

Pls send all the info again to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. we will activate it  for you again. Thank you

Softwarae version
DAS
LAN ID
 
Xentry Dignostics
HW -ID 
APP- ID
 
EPC LAN-ID

B.R Lai

by Olli on Jan 29, 2016
Hi
I'm thinking to buy star C3 or SD connect.
I'm very happy on your web page, but I would like to know more.
Because there is a lot of different quality on the Stars, so could you send me pictures of the circuit
boards of the Star C3 and SD connect??
Also please tell me what pictures present the ok guality and witch are the best guality.
Also I would like to know if I buy like 5-10 Stars, how much discount I would get??
Thanks a lot
Olli
Replied by Ada on Jan 29, 2016
Hello Olli,
Thank you for your interesting. For different star c3, we have attached the circuit boards photo on the page, please check, here i  will give you a instruction for our star
1) If you just want to work on cars, then choose star c3, for star c3, it has the following:
A: Super star c3, Item number SP45-B, this one will release new software on this month or next month
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/benz-star-c3-super-mb-star-updated-by-internet-fit-all-computer.html
This one is the most expensive and best quality. It is original, software is updated on official website.
B. high quality star c3, Item number SP117 
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mercedes-star-diagnosis-new-mb-star-c3-pro-for-benz-trucks-cars.html
for all copy star c3, this one hardware is the high quality. Software is updated by HDD. if you want new software, you need to buy the lastest HDD to update
C. Normal quality star c3, Item number SP45-F
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-star-c3-pro-with-seven-cable-fit-all-computer-for-benz-truck-and-cars.html This one quality is also good, because its price, it is welcomed by many individual users
2) If you want to work on cars and trucks at the same time, then choose SD C4, item number SP100-D http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-hdd-d.html
This one software is updated by HDD too. truck diagnose function is better than star c3.
3) For 5 -10 pcs, can you tell me which one star do you want? i will calculate the total cost for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.RASHID ALSOGOUR on Jan 19, 2016
DAS LAN ID : 0800D1664713
THANK YOU IN ADVANCE
Replied by Ada on Jan 19, 2016
Hello Rashid,
Sorry to tell you i do not find your order number based on your email address. If your tool is bought from us, please send your order number and the following activation data to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. If your tool is not bought from us, we will charge 20USD activation fee.
Follow this instruction, to find the activation data, see part 3, ordinary hdd activation. http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/service/mb-star-c3-and-sd-connect-compact-4-for-benz-software-activation-and-error-solution-6334.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.vanlancker on Jan 11, 2015
good morning
MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Without HDD it is delivered without the name of mercedes
Replied by Ada on Jan 11, 2015
Hello Vanlancker,
Thank you for your interesting. To France, it is checked very strictly. We need to remove the stick of the Mercedes Benz and send it by YANWEN express. Then it will arrive you safely.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Marco Ceresa on Jul 29, 2013
without hdd? then i need to buy hdd again?
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2013
Hello Marco,
Yes. This one does not have the software HDD. If you do not want to buy the software hdd again, you can choose SP100-D: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-hdd-d.html. This one has the latest 2013.5 software hdd.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.m.t on Dec 22, 2012
Hello
what costs with HDD for dell. and delivery to Germany. with friendly greeting.

Hallo
was kostet mit HDD für dell. und Lieferung nach Deutschland. mit freundlichen Gruß.
Replied by ada on Dec 23, 2012
Dear friend,
You can choose Item number SP100. Here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-obd2express.html. This one includes HDD. You can choose the HDD type based on your needs. Total cost to Germany is 588.92EUR, including shipping cost.
If you just need MB SD HDD for Dell, you can choose Item number SS95-D (2012.11 version, price 100EUR) or SS86-D (2012.9 Version, price 82EUR), they are all free shipping.
Here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/201211-mb-sd-compact-4-latest-software-dell-d630-hdd.html, http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-compact-4-version-2012.09-for-dell-d630-t61-e420.html.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.