My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - 2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D) Reviews
« Go Back

2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D) Reviews

Related Product    
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)

2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)

2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle. Latest version. More function and car models.
Item No. SM11-D
Buy It Now:€69.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0890    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Corey , Mar 19, 2013
can i use other software on this one? or update it by myself?
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle ...
€69.00
Reply #1 by ada  Mar 19, 2013
Dear Corey,
Please do not use other software on this hardware or update it by yourself. Once we have new software, we will release it on our website. If you use other software, it will lock. Use our software, you can use it all the time.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
   by Mr.Jaime Farre , Mar 13, 2013
Good morning I tried other chips MC68 and have not read, the welds have a bad programmer.
I tried to read UPA-USB and goes perfect.
I want be sent another programmer
Greetings ..................
I'll buy now XPROG-M V5.3
As I do not read will return the money
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle ...
€69.00
Reply #1 by ada  Mar 13, 2013
Dear Jaime,
I see your order on our website. For your MC68 programmer, please try more chips. If you still cannot read, please use the cheapest shipping method to send the product back to us, we will refund your whole money. For UPA-USB and this Xprog-m, they are more powerful than MC68 programmer, and can read more type of chips. You can use this one to try.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Jaime Farre , Mar 7, 2013
Good morning: I will buy one now, and if the product is good buy five.

The programmer who buys you MC68HC08 Motorola 908 Programmer
It reads and writes and does not solve
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle ...
€69.00
Reply #1 by ada  Mar 8, 2013
Dear Jaime,
Please use another chip to test this MC68HC08 Motorola 908 Programmer. We test this for chips and can succesfully programmed. And one of our Japanese client tell us he can program too. For your chip, if the chip itself has problem or is encrypted or some other problems, then it cannot be programmed. So please try this one for more chips.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Jaime Farre , Mar 5, 2013
Good morning I'm interested in this product
What discount do
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle ...
€69.00
Reply #1 by ada  Mar 5, 2013
Dear Jaime,
How many this product do you need? I send email to your last email. If you buy 4 products, total price is 230EUR. Two package by Singpost airmail to Spain. Or total cost is 240EUR, we will send it to you by DHL.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Jaime Farre Matamala , Feb 22, 2013
Good morning time I have intention to buy one, if it works buy you four programmers
What kind of motorola not rescheduled.
The TMS model the rescheduled
Give me a a discount code
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle ...
€69.00
Reply #1 by ada  Feb 22, 2013
Dear Jaime,
For this product, some customers use this one and told us that this one cannot program several Motorola chips. If you want to program use this one to program Motorola chips, then i do not advice you to use this one. For this product, i have asked our engineer, for Motorola chips, this product can program parts. TMS are also can be programmed parts. Most important is that your chip is encrypted or not. This one cannot program the encrypted chip. And for 9s12, this one cannot program. If you buy 4 products, total price is 230EUR. Two package by Singpost airmail to Spain.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.4 , Feb 20, 2013

Good morning I'm going to buy the XPROG-5.3, but I want to be a good quality program that works. I want discount, I bought 4 programs. Buy ETL and malfunctions
greetings ............
...
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle ...
€69.00
Reply #1 by ada  Feb 20, 2013
Dear friend,
Up to now, no comtomer reflect this product has quality problem. If you buy this product for 4 items, total cost is 240EUR, including shipping cost for express shipping cost. This one usually sent out by Singpost airmail, about 15-20 working days to arrive you. Express shipping is more fast, such as DHL, usually needs 3-5 days to arrive you.
Any problem, please send email to sales@obd2expres.co.uk.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Jaime Farre , Dec 5, 2012
Good morning would like to ask which is better UPA-USB 2012 or 2012 Newest Version V5.3 XPROG-M Plus.
I would like your advice to repair car ECU
Greetings ..... thanks
Jaime
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle (Choose SM11-D)
2012 Newest Version XPROG-M V5.3 Plus with Dongle ...
€69.00
Reply #1 by ada  Dec 5, 2012
Dear Jaime,
Thank you for your interesting.
UPA-USB 2012 can do more chips than 2012 Newest Version V5.3 XPROG-M Plus and chips the two can do are different. So you can choose the one that can do your chip. If the both can do your chip, then 2012 Newest Version V5.3 XPROG-M Plus is good for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk