Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VCM2 for V100 Ford V145 LandRover & Jaguar  2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool with Wifi Best Quality

VCM2 for V100 Ford V145 LandRover & Jaguar 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool with Wifi Best Quality

Latest price:199.00
179.9910% off
  • Item No. SP177-G
  • Out Of Stock

As a replacement pass-through vehicle communications device, Ford VCM2 Diagnostic Tool with Wifi is used for ford, LandRover & Jaguar models at the same time. Supporting JLR SDD diagnostic applications and providing dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software.

Write a review

by Mr.R.collins on Sep 17, 2017
Hi . Does this work with ford transit 07 and Jaguar x-type 06 any info would be much aprreciated thankyou
Replied by Eason on Sep 18, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, it can support  2007 ford transit and 2006 Jaguar x-type.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Doevon on Aug 18, 2016
Does this work for ford trucks?
Replied by jolly on Aug 18, 2016
Hi Mr.Doevon,
I am sorry,this item do not work for ford trucks
Juliana
by Mr.James Clark on Mar 4, 2016
Works perfectly.
Replied by Vanessa on Mar 5, 2016
Hi James ,
 
Thanks for yr feedback. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
B.R Lai
by Mr.Paul Bertucci on Jan 14, 2016
can you tell me is there any difference on installing JLR V142 VERSION and V143 VERSION?
Replied by Vanessa on Jan 14, 2016
hello ,paul
Please kindly note that the install method of JLR are all the same 
Best regards
Vanessa 
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by Mr.Martin on Nov 18, 2015
Hello, this device has pass-tru.Do future more brands will go to diagnose.
Easy to update for J2534 New Functionality.
Thank you
Replied by Ada on Nov 19, 2015
Hello Martin,
Sorry to tell you i cannot understand your question clearly. This one support pass-thro. This one is only for FORD, Landrover and Juguar vehicles. Cannot work on other cars. If you want to add more vehicles in the future, please choose VXDIAG scanner, such as item number HKVX06 4 IN 1 vxdiag scanner for Ford, mazda, JLR vehicles. This series support add other software, you can directly buy the authorization. This software can be updated. Now latest version is V97, we will release more newer software in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ibrahim Abdrabou on Aug 3, 2015
top of the morning, i have a bad news, my laptop get crash, i need reinstall the system and vcm software, but i cannot find my cd now. i need jlr software urgently, can you send me the download link?
Replied by Ada on Aug 3, 2015
Hello Lbrahim,
Here is the JLR software download link: http://diagnosticdelivery.jlrext.com/idscentral
FORD software is too large, i need to resend the CD to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Laurent ELSINY on May 4, 2015
Bonjour

Maintenant c'est correct !
Merci ;)
Replied by Ada on May 4, 2015
Hello Laurent,
OK. Tout problème ou des besoins, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by luc froger on May 4, 2015
So these units cannot be updated with the online software?
Replied by Ada on May 4, 2015
Hello Luc,
yes, our machine only can be used our software, the CD comes with the parcel, cannot use the software that is not belong to us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Varga Jozsef on Jul 17, 2014
does this vcm 2 contains mazda software?
Replied by Ada on Jul 17, 2014
Hello Varga,
Sorry to tell you that this one does not have mazda software. If you want mazda, you can choose http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/ids-mazda-vcm-ii-diagnostic-system-wifi-card.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Amritpal Singh on Jun 18, 2014
can you advice me where i can buy the wifi card, because i need to use wifi function for diagnose. and want to confirm with you this one is good for ford, right?
Replied by Ada on Jun 18, 2014
Hello Amritpal,
You can buy two wifi card from original factory, one for laptop, one for the vcm 2 main unit. Our customers has tested that, work perfectly. This one is good at Ford. If you only want to do Ford cars, you can choose SP177, same function as this one, but only for ford, price is lower than this one. If you want to work on ford, and other jaguar or land rover, then choose this one.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by edward on Jun 12, 2014
thx just get the parcel today, fastest dhl, i like it
Replied by Ada on Jun 12, 2014
Hello Edward,
Happy to hear you get the package. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dean boyd on Jun 11, 2014
new release vcm2 members, this series has good function for ford.
Replied by Ada on Jun 11, 2014
Hello Dean,
YES. This one is the new one, not only for ford, it can wrk on landrover and jaguar.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.