Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
New version SMPS MPPS V13.02 ECU Chip Remap Tuning Flash USB OBD2 Interface K+CAN Free Shipping

New version SMPS MPPS V13.02 ECU Chip Remap Tuning Flash USB OBD2 Interface K+CAN Free Shipping

9.99
  • Item No. SE74-B
  • Free Shipping

1. The modern interface that allows read and write memory from the car computer via the diagnostic connector.
2. Supports the latest drivers EDC16, EDC17, MED9.x, Siemens PPD1 / x, EDC15, ME7.xi much more ...

Write a review

by Mr.agostino on Jun 1, 2015
and adpted to sansyong kiron?
Replied by Ada on Jun 1, 2015
Hello Agostino,
Sorry i cannot understand your question clearly. Do you mean it can work on Sansyong? All supported cars are listed on the page: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mpps-chip-tuning-b.html
Please check it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Djibril on Sep 27, 2013
Bonjour je le mpps et d autre produit si possible
Replied by Ada on Sep 27, 2013
Hello D,
What products you need? Please tell me the name or item number. Mpps is used for ECU programming.
Quels sont les produits dont vous avez besoin? S'il vous plaît dites-moi le nom ou le numéro de l'article. Députés est utilisé pour la programmation d'écus.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ LEON on Jan 27, 2013
PROGRAMMER TO ADVISE ME
Replied by ada on Jan 27, 2013
Dear David,
I have sent the email to you, please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obd2expres.co.uk
by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ LEON on Jan 27, 2013
PLEASE, what is the best and most complete MPPS or similar.
THANKS
Replied by ada on Jan 27, 2013
Dear David,
For all MPPS on our website. They almost have the same function. They are made by different factories, so they have different price. For MPPS, we have interface version and box versionl. Box version has more cables, it can be used on some special car models. You can choose the one based on your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.