Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2015.12 MB Star C3 Diagnostic Tool For Cars 12V

V2015.12 MB Star C3 Diagnostic Tool For Cars 12V

Latest price:339.00
290.0014% off
  • Item No. SP45-C

MB Star C3 Diagnostic Tool For BENZ Cars.
OBDexpress.co.uk provides it with one-year warranty and unlimited technical support.

Write a review

by Mr.Peter wood on Jun 9, 2015
This only took 5 days to arrive to the uk.
It was very well packaged and is built strong and to a very high standard.
The HDD was installed in my d630 and fired up with no problems.
I followed the instructions that were in a PDF on the desktop, and emailed the
Required info to the sales department here.
I got a reply very quickly with the needed codes and all went very smoothly.
The system was then tested on a couple of cars and works flawlessly.
I have to say that I was a little worried about buying this equipment, but the whole
Process from start to finish has been fantastic.
I would highly recommend this multiplexer and this site, I am a very happy man.
Now i will go and sort out a few car problems......
Replied by Ada on Jun 9, 2015
Hello Peter,
Thank you for your feedback and happy to hear you are satisified with our products and service. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by bob on Jan 12, 2015
Ich habe mir einen DELL D 630 Latitude gekauft. wird es auf meinem Laptop zu arbeiten?
Replied by Ada on Jan 12, 2015
Hello Bob,
Yes. You can use this star on your D630 Laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Lukic on Jan 6, 2014
i have buy this Package and i must active this.

Hardware fingerprint : C63A-57CB
LAN-ID : 000C290E5D9C
HW-ID : 6093E2D65C13
AppID : 253

Rechnungsnummer:CK1312252612 from 24 Dec 2013
Replied by Ada on Jan 6, 2014
Hello Mr. Lukic,
This is the data you need, use the software on XP system laptop, without antivirus software running. Do not copy the software to other place.
 abc
GWJCNA-GUHFQ7-DE5AZD-4TKHAR-306D7A-ED5D9C
Input data:
6093E2D65C13 / 253 / 2013-1-1 / 2018-1-1
Xentry: 
M9WUDXYA43NND999L8DAKGLF5Y68N8KEXAEXTD6L98ULL7XXPFW7RR4VVQTE8QSCK52TRNRFHJBP3KWDHGT6EBP93VW7QGPY3D2SBUT7YRR3BDKUWCU96DPNDY8HU24U7W

Input data:
000C290E5D9C / 253 / 2018-1-1
EPCnet: 
523L7U36N7BH9FGHRYRXR6NFANXCPDKLXNQHQM64BJNRQQ7L
WISnet: 
D3395ASQ2KJPYB68XG4SCXDUSJVF736AACSP2GGTZHXTJK4D
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Guido Schmitz on Dec 2, 2013
Hello, when I use this System Star Diagnosis C3 Item No. SP45-C order, it is a Development Version and can I get a Hard Drive for Dell D630?
Can I Order it all so?

Best Regards
Guido
Replied by Ada on Dec 2, 2013
Hello Guido,
This is the full version, including all cables and software HDD. If you need D630 HDD, when you place the order, just choose this D630 HDD. Software version is 2013.7 now. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Guillaume Scida on Jul 29, 2013
with software? whole package?
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2013
Hello Guillaume,
Thank you for your interesting. This one includes the software hdd. When you place the order, please choose the HDD you need. This one is the whole package. after you get the package, install the software on your computer and active it, then you can free to use.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.