Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 19%
1 star: 6%
V2014.01 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

V2014.01 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:169.00
135.0020% off
  • Item No. SP04

New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Latest version: V2014.01
Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
Ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Eric Jean F on Jun 23, 2016
Good product
could you give me code activation please?
id multidi@g 23-143D5132CVD

Thanks !
Replied by jolly on Jun 23, 2016
Hello,Mr.Eric Jean F
40BE7B9B816D4B23 is your activation code
Best regards,
Juliana
by Daniel Mayberry on Jun 22, 2015
i get prompt like "veuillez connecter un des cables suivants (ou ensembles de cables): Ac911777// AC911779", which cable does it mean?
Replied by Ada on Jun 22, 2015
Hello Daniel,
Here is the cable it mean: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/multi-diag-access-j2534-pass-thru-obd2-device-obd2express-ab-5.jpg
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Dmytro on Jul 30, 2014
Hello, please i need help. I purchased this device and i install everything correctly but than there is no communication between the pc and the passthru device, i check in my device manager and i see that the usb driver is not installed. I am exghausted trying to solve this issue as there is no anywhere that i can find the USB driver for passthru +XS. Please if you have it, send me the link to download it, thanks alot in advance.
Replied by Ada on Jul 30, 2014
Hello Dmytro,
May i know your order number frist, so that i can know which version you bought? Because i cannot find the order based on your email. There are many different version J2534 on our website, different version use the different serial ID. For your problem, it maybe caused by the following:
1) Your installation is wrong. As i said, different version needs to use different serial ID, maybe you use the wrong serial ID
2) Your driver is not installed rightly. Please reinstall the driver again.
3) You do not activate the software.
4) Laptop problem. Your system does not fit this software
5) Hardware problem. Hardware is broken.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Manon Le Tessier on Jan 14, 2013
Bonjour,

Mon ID. est 19-321DE221SKL, pourriez vous me fournir le code d'activation correspondant à cet ID.

Merci d'avance et bonne soirée.
Replied by ada on Jan 14, 2013
Dear friend,
For this ID 19-321DE221SKL, the corresponding code is 120220CFFD67D9DE. If you get the code in right way, then you can use this code to enter your software successfully. If you get ID 19-321DE221SUU, and change the ID to 19-321DE221SKL. Then we only can calculate the code based on the ID 19-321DE221SKL you give me. I think remote control is the best way to help you solve your problem. Please accept it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Manon Le Tessier on Jan 11, 2013
Bonjour,

Je n'ai pas de numéro finissant par SKL. Pouvez me fournir le code d'activation pour cet id
19-321DE221SUU.
Merci d'avance.
Replied by ada on Jan 11, 2013
Dear friend,
I have send software of remote control and the process of how to use software of remote to you again this morning. It is very easy. Please connect with your computer with internet and give me your ID and password. Then we will help you install the software by remote control. I think it is the best way to solve your problem, as you cannot follow the manual and video to get the right code.
Please accept this advice and send your ID and password to my email sales@obdexpress.co.uk or tell me on skype. We will help you install the software on next monday, or you can keep your computer open on this sunday.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Manon Le Tessier on Jan 9, 2013
Ca ne fonctionne toujours, j'attends votre retour!!!!
by Manon Le Tessier on Jan 9, 2013
Rebonjour,

Il n'est pas possible de rentrer le VCI, j'ai donc désinstallé mais il ne me propose plus ni la langue ni les autres paramètres.
Je ne sais pas quoi faire.

Merci pour votre aide.
Replied by ada on Jan 9, 2013
Dear friend,
I have send the software of remote control to you, please use this software and send me your ID and password to me. We will help you install the software by remote control. OK? I think it is both good for us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ms.le tessier on Jan 9, 2013
bonjour,j ai bien recu et rapidement le diag,en revenche j ai installer le logiciel et a chaque fois que j ouvre le logiciel il me fourni un code different,comment je dois faire pour le ode d activation?j ai accés au logiciel actia quand meme mais l interface ne fonctionne pas.le premier code est 19-321DE221SKL et maintenant il m affiche19-321DE221SUU ALORS QUE JE N EST ESSAYER AUCUN CODE.j attend votre réponse avec impatience merci.
Replied by ada on Jan 9, 2013
Dear friend,
I have send the software that remote control to you. If you still cannot get the right number, please prepare everything ready, i will help you install the software by remote control. Code 19-321DE221SKL is right, code 19-321DE221SUU is wrong. Please set VCI to VCI serial number to A070026. Then you will get the right code, which  is begining with "19", and ends up with "SKL".
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.MORELLO on Nov 17, 2012
bonjour,
j'aimerai obtenir le mot de passe pour un multi diag avec le Code : 194DA50B51SKL;

Merci d'avance
Replied by ada on Nov 18, 2012
Dear Mr.MORELLO,
Désolé pour la réponse tardive pour le week-end. Votre code d'activation est 197FABE0FFC33150.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.gui on Oct 1, 2012
BONJOUR POUR QUI VEUT MODIFIER CA VCI POUR PASSER A LE VERSION 3/2011 LAISSER MOI VOTRE NUMERO OU EMAIL JE VOUS CONTACTE
by Mr.JOSE SANTIAGO on Sep 14, 2012
HELLO, MY ID IS 19-69139BC1SKL, ORDER NO. IS CK1209030188, PLEASE SEND ME THE ACTIVATION CODE. THANKS
Replied by ada on Sep 14, 2012
Dear Jose,

Thank you for your order on our website, your activation code is  58MFD29D7D1B34E0, any problem, you can feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.piotr on Sep 3, 2012
Hi how much it costs to DHL Polish
Replied by ada on Sep 3, 2012
Dear piotr,

Thank you for your interesting,
The shipping cost is €35.3 to Polish. So the total cost is €194.3.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.piotr on Sep 3, 2012
Hi how much it costs to DHL Polish
Replied by ada on Sep 3, 2012
Dear piotr,

Thank you for your interesting,
The shipping cost is €35.3 to Polish. So the total cost is €194.3.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by ROY JEWELL on Aug 9, 2012
1 WHAT OPERATION SYSTEM IT REQUIRE?
2 CAN I USE IT TO WORK ON THE LATEST CARS? LIKE 2012
Replied by ada on Aug 9, 2012
Dear roy,

You need to install the software on the laptop with the system of Windows XP. This item can not work with the car of 2012.
Best regards,

Ada
by Mr.Mishakov on Jun 18, 2012
this is the new version? if not ,how to update it?
Replied by ada on Jun 18, 2012
Dear friend,

Up to now, this is the newest version. When the new version is released, we will update it on our website.

Thank you for your interesting and best regards.
Ada
by Mr.Jakobus on Apr 26, 2012
How to update it? By CD?
Replied by ada on Apr 26, 2012

Dear jakobus,

It can be updated by CD. When the new one is released, we will send the new CD to our customer. You need to provide your order number, and we will arrange the shipment ASAP after receiving it.

Best regards!

Ada

 

Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.