Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 1 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2015.10 ICOM 256GB SSD for BMW ISTA-D 3.51.31 ISTA-P 3.56.5.002 without USB Dongle Support Win8 English German

V2015.10 ICOM 256GB SSD for BMW ISTA-D 3.51.31 ISTA-P 3.56.5.002 without USB Dongle Support Win8 English German

185.00
  • Item No. SS151-A10

ICOM SSD v2015.10 / Win8 system ISTA-D 3.51.31 ISTA-P 3.56.5.002 Software SSD
Latest version: V2015.10
Support Engineer programming
256GB Complete New SSD, High quality!
Support Windows 8

Write a review

by Mr.Alin P on Nov 22, 2015
Hi. Is this ssd,protect for copy? Can i clone (copy),or not .
If is ok for me copy,just let me know and i will buy 2 ssd disk on next minute.
Thank you
Replied by Ada on Nov 22, 2015
Hello Alin,
Sorry to tell you, for ALL STAR and BMW HDD on our website, it is the encrypted version. Cannot copy.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 1 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.