Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 33%
1 star: 0%
2012 New UPA USB Programmer V1.2 with Full Adaptors Green Color

2012 New UPA USB Programmer V1.2 with Full Adaptors Green Color

71.50
  • Item No. SE37-C
  • Out Of Stock

2012 New UPA USB Programmer V1.2 with Full Adaptors Green Color. This is the new released version 2012. More functions.
OBDexpress.co.uk provides it with high quality, one-year warranty and unlimited technical support.

Write a review

by Mr.Jaime Farre on Mar 6, 2013
Connecting to update server... OK
Current Version:
v1.2.1.7, Release Date: 28/03/2011
New Version:
v1.3.0.14, Release Date: 10-May-2012

Good morning to update to 1.3
Replied by ada on Mar 6, 2013
Dear Jaime,
Up to now, our software is still V1.2. Once we have new software, we will change the version of our website and update it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime Farre Matamala on Jan 13, 2013
Good morning is a new program update UPA-USB as I can update with the code asks me ELRASOFT
Greetings .... Jaime
ea3hbl@yahoo.es
Replied by ada on Jan 13, 2013
Dear Jaime,
This is the new version UPA USB. Up to now it is the newest version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime Farre Matamala on Jan 4, 2013
Good morning have some adapter socket for eeprom MC68HC908AZ60
to fit the UPA-USB, or tell me how you programmed
Tomorrow I'll get to skype
by Mr.Jaime Farre Matamala on Dec 9, 2012
Good morning I'm going to buy a upa-usb, I hope you get the whole kit with full AIR TERMINALS. 85 euros
Some forums are saying that your kits that come from China do not work vien and not buy.
?I can assure that work well or incorrect ¿
Replied by ada on Dec 9, 2012
Dear Jaime,
If you still worried about the quality, you can choose http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/2012-newest-version-xprog-m-plus-with-dongle.html. This one almost have the same function compared with UPA-USB and have a good comment on our customers. We promise if the product you receive have quality problem, please contact us in time, we can change a new one to you or refund your money.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime Farre on Dec 2, 2012
Good morning my offer is 60$ like other sites
This is the upa-usb 2010
Replied by ada on Dec 2, 2012
Dear Jaime,
Some websites sell the product at a very low price because they use the old components for their products. Such as autocom series and so on. Our products are 100% new components, we never use old products to cheat our customers. So our price is a little higher than them. We are on Christmas promotion, you can use the coupon code "6666" to get 6% discount.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime Farre on Nov 28, 2012
Good morning whether I want comes with the whole package or just a Interfas.
Comes with 6 plates and a cable, tell me if it is true, give me shipping to Spain
Jaime ...... hope ....... Greetings response
ea3hbl@yahoo.es
Replied by ada on Nov 28, 2012
Dear Jaime,
The whole package is also shown on the picture. This one almost has the same function as SE37-B. The difference you can see in the description. The version of this one is newer than SE37-B. So this price is more expensive. This one is free shipping. You do not need to pay any shipping cost.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.