MID YEAR SALE,UP TO 50% OFF

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original CN900 key programmer with CN900 4D Decoder Choose SK188/SK189

Original CN900 key programmer with CN900 4D Decoder Choose SK188/SK189

Latest price:561.50
531.505% off
  • Item No. SK104
  • Out Of Stock

CN900 key programmer with CN900 4D Decoder is a combination product. It can directly copy 4C and 4D chips without the laptop. Now function is added and can program more keys.

Write a review

by Mr.Gilbert SENOU on Mar 13, 2017
bjr Mr, je voudrais payer l'appareil cn900 plus décodeur , xtool300plus avec vous
en effet , je suis un techniciens serrurier, installé a Cotonou (BÉNIN).
merci
Replied by Eason on Mar 14, 2017
Hello,
This product is out of stock, you can choose SK188(Smart CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini CN900)
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.driss belfatmi on Jan 5, 2016
hi si,
i bought cn900 at the sceller (shenhainuo elecronic technology co, ltd)commande id is :71015557806189 datum: 16/11/2015.my problem is that i have a blochage when i run the program. i can't found my order number. where. can i find it ?because i must have this number to download the update online. so when the program is launched it tells me.a missing file. thank you
Replied by Ada on Jan 5, 2016
Hello Driss,
We do not know this company. Your CN900 are original version or copy version. Because our this CN900 are the genuine version. Only genuine CN900 can follow this step do. For your blockage, do you install the software rightly when you use it? As on our article, it needs register first. If you do not register, you cannot go on the next step.
If your machine is not bought from us, we do not provide after sale service for free. Very sorry for this.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Juan Carlos Basurto on Aug 24, 2015
what is your latest software? when new software release?
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2015
Hello Juan,
Latest software is V2.28.3.63, latest 4.3 update tool is new released on today, you can check. All our stock is the latest version. We send the latest version to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jefferson Santos on Jun 11, 2015
i want to buy remote boards to suit Toyota smart keys, which cn900 is better?
Replied by Ada on Jun 11, 2015
Hello Jefferson,
Since you need to work smart keys, please choose SK94 CN900. This SK104 include SK94 CN900.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ian on Jun 8, 2015
very good job, i can use it to read toyota h key
Replied by Ada on Jun 8, 2015
Hello Ian,
Happy to hear you can use it to read toyota h key, thank you for your sharing.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by peter wood on Jun 8, 2015
Hi
My delivery of the CN900 key programmer arrived today. i will follow your instruction to register it and use, i will tell you more after test
Replied by Ada on Jun 8, 2015
Hello Peter,
OK. NO problem. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by keith on Aug 22, 2013
update online? seems good
Replied by Ada on Aug 22, 2013
Hello Keith,
Yes. This one is update online. So once new software release, you can update your tool and work on more keys.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alex on Jun 19, 2013
can you tell me the update website?this one is update online, right? can you tell me the official update website name?
Replied by Ada on Jun 19, 2013
Hi Alex,
You can update the CN900 key programmer on http://www.cn900.net/.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Nigel Thornley on Jun 15, 2013
do you have any update news?
Replied by ada on Jun 15, 2013
Hi Nigel,
This one is update online. The update website is listed on the manual of the package. Once the new software release, you can update it on official website. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.kevin mercier on Oct 16, 2012
hi,this one just add cn900 4d decoder on the basis of cn900 key programmer,right?what other function is added? can you tell me?
Replied by ada on Oct 16, 2012
Dear kevin,
This one is the mixed bunding of cn900 key programmer and cn900 4d decoder. This one adds the function of cn900 4d decoder. For this product, you do not need to connect the laptop. So you do not need to worried about how to install the software on the computer and can derectly to make keys.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obd2express.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.