My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher Reviews
« Go Back

SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher Reviews

Related Product    
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher

SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher

SMPS MPPS V13.02 Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher is a USB chip tuning interface. This is good clone working with V13.02 version of software.This interface lets you to read and write memory of a car computer through the diagnostic connector
Item No. SE76
Latest price:€27.00 Buy It Now:€21.00 22% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3320    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Kenneth Menear , Jul 8, 2014
Can this unit Renault trafic 2.0dci 115 bhp 2008 model....communicates via can not Kline
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptunin...
€21.00 22% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 10, 2014
Hello Kenneth,
Sorry to tell you that we do not test this. From the feedback, this one cannot work on this ECU.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Haddou Mohamed , Jan 2, 2014
Hello I caught you a picture of my problem I'm on windows 7 64-bit cd and there is no driver there's just installing it and I also try on my other pc which is in windows xp sp3 on but still the thing and I ask my friend who also has the MPPS but its OBD socket, and he told me that it must be the same keygen.
and I would like the keygen and the driver saw that the two archives that you sent me there there's just the installation is on the cd that I received a purchase.
Here I await your response and here is the link to pictures of my problem.
http://www.mediafire.com/download/hopj73et3jjtgc1/MPPS+Error+And+Driver.rar

Mohamed.
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptunin...
€21.00 22% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 2, 2014
Hello Haddou,
Your driver is not installed successfully. Driver is download in installation content. This is our remote control software: http://www.mediafire.com/download/kxjpjll77rdnp4a/teamviewer-8.0.16.zip, just run teamviewer.exe. Then you can get your ID and Password. Please give your ID and password to us. Please add my Skype: obdexpress.co.uk. When you prepare everything ready, please tell me on Skype.  I will contact our engineer to help you install the software. Prepare for the XP system laptop, no antivirus software running, insert the software CD to your laptop. Please contact me within 7 hours when you are ready for install the software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Haddou Mohamed , Dec 31, 2013
Good evening he amdflash driver I need for my mpps that I have purchase from you as possible without installing the driver
Thank you in advance.
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptunin...
€21.00 22% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 1, 2014
Hello Haddou,
Please close anti-virus software. You cannot install the driver? Or your driver is lost or others, can you give me more information about your problem? Do you have any error photo? Here is the software link: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/mpps-v13.part1.zip     http://www.down.obdexpress.co.uk/mpps-v13.part2.zip
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.kito , Dec 29, 2013
que diferencias hay en el software 13.02 y la version 5 con patch ???
gracias
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptunin...
€21.00 22% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 29, 2013
Hello Kito,
MPPS tiene la misma función. La diferencia es que hecha por diversa fábrica y tienen diferentes cables. Ésta es la versión BOX y tiene cable COM. Otros MPPS tiene otros cables, tales como cables de clavija de BMW 20. No hay mucha diferencia.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Mauro , Dec 23, 2013
el cd llego roto en el envio, por favor envie por mail el software para mpps 13.2
No tengo el el CD, no puedo usar el cable.
Gracias!
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptunin...
€21.00 22% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Mauro:
aquí es el software que necesita: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/mpps-v13.part1.zip
http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/mpps-v13.part2.zip
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.HP , Nov 25, 2013
Hi,
I have a question about the "read" function.
Is it right that is not possible to read data from a Opel Astra 1.9 edc16?
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptunin...
€21.00 22% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 25, 2013
Hello Mr. HP,
This MPPS can read and write the data for ECU. For your model, we do not test, so cannot make sure 100%. You can use this one to try.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk


   by Mr.K , Sep 21, 2013
I PURCHASED THIS UNIT FROM YOU AND RECIEVEDI...INSTALLED THE SOFTWARE...BUT WHEN I PLUG MY MPPS INTO MY XP LAPTOP..IT DOES NOTHING BUT MAKE THE DING DONG SOUND TO SAY SOMETHING HAS BEEN PLUGED IN BUT NOTHING ELSE...DOES NOT RECOGNISE FLASHER....THE RED LED ON FLASHER COMES ON VERY DIMLY...AND THATS IT....NOTHING?....WHATS GOING WRONG?...HELP PLS
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptunin...
€21.00 22% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 22, 2013
Hello K,
Very sorry for this. Does your computer has COM port? Please give me the following photo, so that we can know your problem better:
1) COM port photo of your computer. If your computer has COM port
2) Device management
Thank you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

   by julie , Jul 10, 2012
Does this tool can read eeprom?
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptuning CAN Flasher
SMPS MPPS V13.02 EDC16 Chip Tuning Remap Chiptunin...
€21.00 22% off
Reply #1 by ada  Jul 10, 2012
Dear julie,

This device can read the eeprom, before you buy it, you need to check the car list on our website to see whether it can work with your car.

Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Ada