Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
KWP2000 Plus ECU REMAP Flasher

KWP2000 Plus ECU REMAP Flasher

Latest price:53.20
33.0038% off
  • Item No. SE02
  • Free Shipping

KWP 2000 Plus ECU REMAP Flasher Tuning Tool can read and analyze current ECU software,upgrade the ECU software with a re-mapped file,and repair ECUS with software problems or corruption.

Write a review

by Pascal Corvisier on Aug 23, 2013
any instrction for car connection?
Replied by Ada on Aug 23, 2013
Hello Pascal,
There is the OBD cable. Use this standard OBD cable to connect your car.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.B McFarlane on May 24, 2013
This KWP2000 was my second purchase from obd2express, and like my first purchase I am impressed. Delivery in under a week, which considering the distance it had to travel is excellent.
The KWP2000 was packaged more than adequately for the long journey and arrived undamaged in perfect condition. The free delivery was a bonus too.

The actual unit when connected to my car worked first time, in both reading and writing it is fault free and after having my car remapped the unit uploaded back to the ECU first time.

I highly recommend obd2express if you are looking to purchase this flash tool.
Replied by ada on May 26, 2013
Hi B,
So appreciate for your comment and i am happy to hear that you are sstisfied with our service. smiley
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Usen Jantarak on Aug 23, 2012
hvað er tungumál útgáfa
Replied by ada on Aug 23, 2012
Dear usen,

This item only has English version. If you need other language, i think Galletto 1260 is a good choice. And here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/galletto-1260-ecu-chip-tuning-interface.html

Best regards,

Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.filippo bonafe on Jul 9, 2012
i want to know the car this device can read and how to update it?
Replied by ada on Jul 9, 2012
Dear my friend,

You can download the car list from the technical service and this device can not be updated.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.

Ada
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.