My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B Reviews
« Go Back

V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B Reviews

Related Product    
V97 VCM2  VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B

V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B

June New product Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool with WIFI, wireless connection is supported between laptop and the Ford VCM II, more convenient for diagnosing.
Item No. SP177-1
Buy It Now:€103.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1019    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.oro , Sep 26, 2016
Hola, cuando tienen diponible este articulo gracias Oro
V97 VCM2  VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B
V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality ...
€103.99
Reply #1 by jolly  Sep 28, 2016
Hola Mr.oro,
Este artículo no tiene la acción ahora, no estamos seguros de cuándo va a reabastecer
juliana
   by Jeb , Dec 21, 2015
Which models of VCM II for Ford have the VMware software with them? You have many different models and I don't know which one I need
V97 VCM2  VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B
V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality ...
€103.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 21, 2015
Hello Jeb,
I just confirm with our engineer, he say for all VCM ii software, it has the VMware software inside.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Sugar , Apr 9, 2015
Hello,
does this work for Jaguar X300 1995 ?
Thanks,
V97 VCM2  VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B
V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality ...
€103.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 9, 2015
hello sugar, Sorry to tell u this one is mainly for Ford, can not work on jugar. For VCM 2 Jugar, id mainly for vehicles after 1996. Best regards, Ada www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by juan g zapata , Jul 21, 2014
does it needs activation when install the software? will you provide the activation code for free?
V97 VCM2  VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B
V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality ...
€103.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 21, 2014
Hello Juan,
It does not needs activation. You can directly install the software on your PC and use it.
Best reagrds
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Antnio Loureno , Jul 3, 2014
FAST shipping from over seas. The item is great quality and did what I needed it to do. I needed to make keys for my truck without any original keys. I also did not wish to pay an expensive locksmith. Now I can help others and make a little money if I wish. I highly recommend this seller and I will buy from them again. THANKS !
V97 VCM2  VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B
V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality ...
€103.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 3, 2014
Hello Antnio,
Thank you for your feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied with this VCM 2 scanner. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Amritpal Singh , Jun 18, 2014
i have bought the sp177-c vcm2 on your site, since you release this wifi card version, i wonder if this wifi interface work together with the one i bought, i can buy the wifi interface from you, only the wifi interface, no need others?
V97 VCM2  VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality B
V97 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool Quality ...
€103.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 18, 2014
Hello Amritpal,
Sorry to tell you that this WIFI adapter is not sold along. SP177-C and this SP177-1 main board is difference. We are not sure if this WIFI adapter can work together with that one.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk