Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest V112 VCM2  VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool

Newest V112 VCM2 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:129.00
108.0016% off
  • Item No. SP177-1

New product Ford VCM II Diagnostic Tool with WIFI, wireless connection is supported between laptop and the Ford VCM II, more convenient for diagnosing.

Write a review

by Mr.George on Apr 22, 2019
Hello. Can i use this for Mazda 3 2014 automatic ? Can i see items related to automatic gearbox ?This is the best quality for my car or you recommend something else? Thank you.
Replied by Eason on Apr 22, 2019
hello,
this tool can not support mazda car, you can see this: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/ids-mazda-vcm-ii-diagnostic-system-wifi-card.html

thank you!
by Mr.Joe on Mar 16, 2019
Hallo,
1.Kann man mit dem VCM 2 auch immer die neuste IDS Software+Firmware nutzen ?
so das man Online Update machen kann.
2.Ist das VCM 2 Wifi Tauglich?
3 Welches VCM ist besser SP177 oder SP177-1? weil ich möchte gerne gute Qualität haben.
das VMC 2 SP177-C1 gibt es leider nicht mehr.

Mit Freundlichen Grüßen.
Replied by Eason on Mar 17, 2019
Hallo,
Ja, dieses vcm2-Tool kann die neueste IDS-Software verwenden. WIFI wird jedoch nicht unterstützt. , Über SP177 , Es ist auch jetzt nicht vorrätig. Sie können SP177-1 oder SP177-2 wählen.
Danke dir!
by Mr.Boitumelo on Jun 13, 2018
Hello I have installed the ids software on my laptop and now 5 days has passed and it is out of date. I don't know how to upgrade it can you help me. I choose the 3 day trial because I didn't have the verification code
Replied by Eason on Jun 14, 2018
Hello,
can you send the photo?
Regards
by Mr.oro on Sep 26, 2016
Hola, cuando tienen diponible este articulo gracias Oro
Replied by jolly on Sep 28, 2016
Hola Mr.oro,
Este artículo no tiene la acción ahora, no estamos seguros de cuándo va a reabastecer
juliana
by Jeb on Dec 21, 2015
Which models of VCM II for Ford have the VMware software with them? You have many different models and I don't know which one I need
Replied by Ada on Dec 21, 2015
Hello Jeb,
I just confirm with our engineer, he say for all VCM ii software, it has the VMware software inside.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Sugar on Apr 9, 2015
Hello,
does this work for Jaguar X300 1995 ?
Thanks,
Replied by Ada on Apr 9, 2015
hello sugar, Sorry to tell u this one is mainly for Ford, can not work on jugar. For VCM 2 Jugar, id mainly for vehicles after 1996. Best regards, Ada www.obdexpress.co.uk
by juan g zapata on Jul 21, 2014
does it needs activation when install the software? will you provide the activation code for free?
Replied by Ada on Jul 21, 2014
Hello Juan,
It does not needs activation. You can directly install the software on your PC and use it.
Best reagrds
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Antnio Loureno on Jul 3, 2014
FAST shipping from over seas. The item is great quality and did what I needed it to do. I needed to make keys for my truck without any original keys. I also did not wish to pay an expensive locksmith. Now I can help others and make a little money if I wish. I highly recommend this seller and I will buy from them again. THANKS !
Replied by Ada on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Antnio,
Thank you for your feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied with this VCM 2 scanner. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Amritpal Singh on Jun 18, 2014
i have bought the sp177-c vcm2 on your site, since you release this wifi card version, i wonder if this wifi interface work together with the one i bought, i can buy the wifi interface from you, only the wifi interface, no need others?
Replied by Ada on Jun 18, 2014
Hello Amritpal,
Sorry to tell you that this WIFI adapter is not sold along. SP177-C and this SP177-1 main board is difference. We are not sure if this WIFI adapter can work together with that one.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.