My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens Reviews
« Go Back

Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens Reviews

Related Product    
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens

Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens

Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III with 1080 Tokens or shortly D3 is new developed odometer correction master. It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc
Item No. SP78-B
Latest price:€749.00 Buy It Now:€719.00 4% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0861    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Caesar , Jun 20, 2017
Hi, I need to confirm if Yanhua digimaster III will correct mileage on 2007 vw crafter dash 95640?
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Su jinyu  Jun 20, 2017
Hello Caesar 
es. Digimater3 will change odometer on year 2007 vw crafter. But you need to send data back to factory engineer to reset odometer manually.
OBDexpress
   by nicola de feo , Dec 2, 2015
Hallo, haben Sie ein Programmiergerät um bei Ford Mustang und Ford F150 die Navigationssprache auf "deutsch" zu programmieren? Das Navigationsystem heißt Sync II. Was mir noch interessiert ist die Radiofrequenz. Kann man diese umprogrammieren, das hinter der Kommastelle eine gerade Zahl steht?
Ford Mustang Model 2015
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 2, 2015
Hello Nicola,
Wir bestätigen wieder mit Werks, sagen sie, wenn Ihr Kombiinstrument ist 8-polig, dann tun können, wenn nicht, dann nicht tun können.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Th. Thurn , Nov 23, 2015
my question is have you any Software or tool to sell me where i can make odometer correction in odometer and eeprom, for most oft cars,,i wanna get this in my Service by car company. this digimaster 3 is the best choice?? do you have other recommend?
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 23, 2015
Hello TH,
Thank you for your interesting. This digimaster 3 is the best choice up to now. If you need cheaper one, you can choose digiprog 3. But digiprog 3 is not the full set and support less vehicles than digimaster 3. digimaster 3 is the full set genuine one, and support most vehicles up to now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by ANGELA BYRNE , Aug 24, 2015
Hello
The digimaster 3, can it change data from another day? Fx if you one day drive 800 kilometres, will I be able to change or delete this data? And can it be tracked?
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 24, 2015
Hello Angela,
Thank you for your interesting. This one can change the mileage to any one you need. This one is mainly used to change the mileage on dashboard. Some cars including some other parts. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Tony Robinson , Mar 10, 2014
when should i use laptop to work together with digimaster 3? update?
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 10, 2014
Hello Tony,
Now you can connect the network cable with the main unit of digimaster 3 and directly use digimaster 3 to register and update. No need to use laptop anymore.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by freundlichen , Mar 5, 2014
Hat super geklappt. Ich bedanke mich trotzdem für ihre Bemühungen!
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Mar 5, 2014
Hello Freundlichen,
Glücklich zu hören, dass jetzt können Sie es erfolgreich zu nutzen. Jedes Problem, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by richard , Dec 20, 2013
price comes down, very good, now i have decided to buy it on this promotion so that i can save more money, now i still have one question to ask you, this main function is mileage programming, but i read this one still can program new keys for bmw, can i use it to program bmw cas 4 keys? do i need to buy others? give me an answer soon, thank you
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 20, 2013
Hello Richard,
Yes. Original price is 999EUR yesterday, today price comes down is 866EUR, you can save 133EUR. Besides, our website is on promotion, you can enjoy 7% discount, save another 60.62EUR. Digimaster 3 can program BMW CAS4 keys. You can use this two adapter: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/key-programming-for-bmw-cas-4-vw-5th-generationfor-audi.html. SUPER BDM can read CAS4, then use BAV to write the data to the key. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Reginald Andrews , Jul 5, 2013
1.6 TDI 2010 SKODA, does your digimaster 3 can work on my model?
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 5, 2013
Hello Reginald,
Yes. This digimaster 3 can work on your model. You can use this digimaster 3 to change the mileage by OBD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.faisal humayun , Jan 16, 2013
please tell me the final price and links how to use it
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 1080 Tokens
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odomet...
€719.00 4% off
Reply #1 by ada  Jan 16, 2013
Dear Faisal,
This is the promotion price now. Digimaster 3 is not very easy to use. It needs user has basic knowleage about chip desoldering. This digimaster tokens is limited. Once the tokens runs out, you need to buy tokens again.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk