Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Mongoose VCI TOYOTA V14.10.028 Single Cable support cars

Mongoose VCI TOYOTA V14.10.028 Single Cable support cars

34.99
  • Item No. SV46-C
  • Free Shipping

Mongoose VCI TOYOTA V14.10.028 Single Cable, it is cost-effective, the price of product is only one-third of similar foreign products.

Write a review

by Mr.Tom Hart on Aug 25, 2018
Hey,
Which firmware has the cable?
Is the software running under Win 7 64 bit
Thanks
Replied by Eason on Aug 27, 2018
Hello,
The firmware version is 1.4.1, yes, it can support win7 64 bit.
Thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Daniel Sühl on Aug 18, 2018
Hello. got a bit of a problem. i got it all working with standard codes on a toyota avensis 07 but i cant actually seem to get proper security acess to the car as the software i was given with the cable does not seems to have avensis support. can some one pls send me a Techstream copy that supports avensis.
Replied by Eason on Aug 20, 2018
Hello,
About this error, can you send the photo to our email?
This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Hani Dorra on Jul 30, 2018
Hey bro
I try to upgrade the cable to v2.04
Then it isn't work now with techstream
Plz help with the original firmware for this cable
Thanks
Replied by Eason on Aug 1, 2018
Hello,
About this error, please send the photo to our email, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Hani Dorra on Jul 25, 2018
Hello bro,

Plz could you send me the download link for latest driver for windows 7 coz my cd not work.

Thanks for caring
Cheers
Replied by Eason on Jul 25, 2018
Helllo,
This is software download link: https://mega.nz/#!9NBllR4R!v1hY8XHTcT-RBJfQypQ5zIDLypBDJ12LHy6zDqdNOFA

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Satılmış Demircan on May 3, 2018
Selam mongoose kablo için yardımcı olurmusunuz
Replied by Eason on May 3, 2018
Merhaba,
Evet sizin için ne yapabilirim?

selamlar
by roey cohen on Aug 18, 2014
do you have the V9.10.038 software download link
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Roey,
This is the software link for 2014 Mongoose VCI TOYOTA V9.10.038: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/toyota-mangoose-v9.zip
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.