Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OEM VCADS Pro 2.35.00 for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool

OEM VCADS Pro 2.35.00 for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:402.00
189.0053% off
  • Item No. SH10
  • Out Of Stock

VCADS Pro 2.35.00 for Volvo offers an excellent software tool to assist customers and bodybuilders in performing their own diagnostic work on Volvo engines. Multi-language to choose. Supporting volvo trucks, buses and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.Rob on Jan 16, 2014
Hi
Can I connect to the marine volvo penta??
Thanks
Replied by Ada on Jan 16, 2014
Hello Rob,
We test this one on excavator and truck. If vehicle models belongs to construction machinery, then you can try. For marine volvo penta, now we get one feedback one customer say penta belongs to generator, and this VCADS cannot do that.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gregorio Fabian Salamanco on Jul 5, 2013
my computer does not have com port, only usb port. can i use some cable to instead?
Replied by Ada on Jul 5, 2013
Hello Gergorio,
Sorry, this one needs your computer has com port. We do not have the cable to instead.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Miguel Payan Pelaez on Jul 5, 2013
your vcads support diagnose for airbag and gear box???
Replied by Ada on Jul 5, 2013
Hello Miguel,
Yes. It can work.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by MarcinB on Nov 15, 2012
Can i connect it by usb adapter ? or i must connect it directly to rs232
Replied by ada on Nov 15, 2012
Dear friend,
This one do not use USB adapter. Our Volvo VCADS Pro use com cable to connect computer. And rs232 cable belongs to com. Attached is the photo of com cable, you can check. Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.James Wilson on Oct 18, 2012
hi, seller,do you have video for software installation? because i do not familiar the operation. i need to make it clear before i buy it.
Replied by ada on Oct 19, 2012
Dear James,
Our package of Volvo VCADS has one CD. The CD has the software and installation video. So you do not need to worried about how to install the software after you buy this one. And we can provide remote control. If you can copy the software to your laptop, then our engineer can help you install the software.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by LUIS VALIUKAS on Sep 10, 2012
please tell me what year of truck this Volvo VCADS Pro can do? it can do old volvo truck or not?
Replied by ada on Sep 10, 2012
Dear Luis,

Thank you for your interesting. Our volvo vcads pro can work with volvo trucks mainly from 1996 to 2009. It can not work with very old cars.

Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.