xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 44%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2016.7 Mb Star C3 Pro with seven cable For MB Truck and Cars 12V and 24V

V2016.7 Mb Star C3 Pro with seven cable For MB Truck and Cars 12V and 24V

Latest price:369.00
305.0017% off
  • Item No. SP45-F

Mercedes Benz Star can work with all the Benz trucks and cars, it has the following function: reading out and erasing trouble code; reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator; coding and programming. It applies the latest high-tech central gateway system of car model 221/211 and 203.

Write a review

by Mr.dominick on Feb 9, 2018
not connect my c3 d4
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr.dominick, 
May i know what is your problem exactly?Could you please explain more ?
Juliana
by Bill on Aug 4, 2016
may i use this Mb star c3 tool to program ECU?
Replied by Eason on Aug 4, 2016
Hello,Bill

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can do ECU program.

Best Regards
Eason
by Mr.ciro rodriguez on Mar 12, 2016
Dear Lai,

thank you for your fast response.
The video you have sent to me was a great help.
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 29, 2016
Hello Ciro,

My pleasure,. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by ben saber on Jan 7, 2015
Hello,
i received the item an erverything is fine. my hardware id is 105A-026F-7F50-287B-8A36-59FB-17AE-2A7E
could you send me the license.reg

kind regards
Ben
Replied by Ada on Jan 7, 2015
hello Ben,
Attached is the license you need, please run it to use. please give me the rest activation data.
Do not use anti-virus software, do not install other things on this hdd, do not change the setup on this hdd in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Burghard on Jun 23, 2014
StartKey zxgj-3vkj-rs2u-fsla-jgtn-6adu-l7n9-6td7-2fzy-rwkk-mamu-2wpk-hjk3-9uxe-stza-93wn-qahm-rwb8-g2k4- hwgf-2s9gm7lr-cd7d-2gxf-4jnw-722f-guzn-cqkx-ygkt-r29d-yzkc-9ezy-4n
Replied by Ada on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Burghard,
Please give me your more activation data: Hardware ID, LanID, HW-ID, AppID and your software version. Then we can activate it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
   


by yuri on Jul 26, 2013
how long of the cable? as this star needs to work together, i need to connect the device with computer, i want to know if cable is long enough.... this is more inportant for diagnose
Replied by Ada on Jul 26, 2013
Hello Yuri,
For this star c3, you need to use the rs232 to rs485 cable to connect the main unit and computer. Length of this cable is 536CM, plus the another cable connect with main unit and car, i think the it is long enough for you to diagnose.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Joseph Yator on Jun 19, 2013
PLEASE QUOTE PRICE TOTAL COST IN US DOLLARS INCLUDING SHIPPING TO NAIROBI KENYA
PAYMENT BY T/T
Replied by Ada on Jun 19, 2013
Hello Joseph,
Thank you for your interesting. For this product, price is 366.79USD, shipping cost for DHL to Kenya is 129.04 USD. Total cost is 495.83 USD. Now our website is on promotion, your can use coupon code "6666" to get "6%" discount, about 22USD. Then final total cost is 473.82 USD. If you make payment by T/T, you can pay 470 USD to our account.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by David Abilio on Jun 14, 2013
hello, still me, i want to change the das software to italian, how can i do? i see the das in the table, change that one??
Replied by ada on Jun 14, 2013
Dear David,
No, do not change the DAS in the table. Enter xentry, and use xentry to diagnose your car. If your car needs to be diagnosed by DAS, then software will change from xentry to DAS automatically. Your software for Xentry is italian, then the DAS will be shown by italian too. There are 21 kinds of language for xentry, for this way, there are 21 kind of language for DAS.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by David Abilio on Jun 10, 2013
just follow the manual of the table to active the software? what should i need take care of? give me some advice so that i can active it ready for one time
Replied by ada on Jun 10, 2013
Hello David,
Yes, there is the activation manual in the table of computer, please follow it to active the software. Common error has two place:
1) Some customers forget to change the computer time
2) Some customers forget to change the file lic-key2 of desk C to only read.
This is the two place you need pay attention to.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.