Shipping From UK
Home - Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model free update Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model free update Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model  free update

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model free update

MD802 can read and clear codes in all Powertrain, Chassis, Body, and Information & Communication systems with the push of one button, making it great for body shops, used car dealers, and the professional repair shops. Autel Maxidiag MD802 enables the user to get into the enhanced OBD-II system with mode 6 access, live data and graphing, scan the entire car, ALL makes, ALL models, and ALL modules just like our DS708.
Item No. HKSC124-B
Latest price:€239.00 Buy It Now:€157.00 34% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8144    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Bernardo Flores , Jul 29, 2015
my update is expired, now i want to update it again, what should i do now? where do i buy this update service again?
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model  free update
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+D...
€157.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 29, 2015
Hello Bernardo,
You can buy this update from us, update price is 100USD/year. give me your serial number after you make payment. We will contact Autel company to open the one year update time for you. You can directly go to official website update your tool.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by steve mathewson , Nov 17, 2014
md802 scanner is capable to review the diagnose data?
could i delete all error codes directly with one button?
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model  free update
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+D...
€157.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 17, 2014
Hello Steve,
Yes. You can review the diagnose date on the screen, even print it on your PC. You can select all the data you want to delete, and use delete all option to delete them all.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Nigel Davies Johnson , Nov 17, 2014
hello, this price including all the cables necessary and one year update cost???
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model  free update
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+D...
€157.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 17, 2014
Hello Nigel,
Yes. It including all the cables shown on the product photo, and one year update free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by steve mathewson , Nov 17, 2014
hello, i want to update it now, where can i find the update tool?
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model  free update
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+D...
€157.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 17, 2014
Hello Steve,
There is the CD in the parcel. Please check. In the CD, it has the user manual and update tool. You can register your inforamtion on official website, and download the latest software to your PC, then use update tool to install the latest software to your SD card.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.brian lewis , Nov 6, 2014
great product and great service from obd2express
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model  free update
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+D...
€157.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 6, 2014
Hello Brian,
Thank you for your support on our website. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.hooboyekhan azhar , Apr 23, 2014
will i get the 20 pin and 16 pin connector as well or shall buy it . I wanna know which grade is it 1 2 ofr 3rd
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model  free update
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+D...
€157.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 23, 2014
Hello Hooboyekhan,
In the package, it has the universal 16pin diagnostic cable: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/maxidiag-elite-md802-for-4-system-ds-model-free-update-03.jpg. You do not need to buy it. It does not have 20 pin cable. We do not test if other 20 pin diagnostic cable can be used on this one. Whole package is the same as our photo shown. It has user manual, one USB cable, one 15 pin diagnostic cable, one main unit, CD and suitcase.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.hooboyekhan azhar , Apr 22, 2014
hi i would like to get some more detail about the product its a roduct of which country and how many days does it take for shipping ??waiting for your answer with immediate attention thank you
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+DS model  free update
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 system+D...
€157.00 34% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Apr 23, 2014
Hello Hooboyekhan,
Thank you for your interesting. This one is made by Original Autel company of china. Support free update on official website for one year. We will send it to you by DHL. Needs 3-5 days on the way.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk